Corner

Consumer Report

India
The following is a consumer report compiled from the various product(s) of Ondot Couriers and Cargo Limited. It contains statistics of consumer complaints, consumer court data, consumer cases, criticisms, praises, reviews and public interest in general  about the product(s) of this company. This consumer report is only applicable to consumers in India.

Ondot Couriers and Cargo Limited

Ondot Couriers and Cargo Limited logo

Consumer Satisfaction Level (CSL)

1.70
(Terrible score out of 10.00)
Company is terrible
Corner
Company (also known as)Ondot Couriers and Cargo
Company PrincipalAmit Madan, Director
Company Webpagehttp://www.ondot.info/
Company Phone+91 1145005888
Company Emailinfo@ondotcouriers.com
Company Address842, Kirti Nagar
Industrial Area
New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
India 110015
Customer Care OfficerCustomer Care Officer, Customer Care Officer
Customer Care Phone+91 1145005888
Customer Care Emailinfo@ondotcouriers.com
Corner
CornerCorner
Corner

Consumer Feedback

Corner
CornerCorner
Corner

CSL History

Corner
CornerCorner
Click here to see the consumer satisfaction level of a company which quantifies the consumer confidence of a company on a scale of (lowest) 0 to 10 (highest).  Click here to see the detailed trend of consumer satisfaction levels of the company.
Corner

Consumer Court Judgment Data*

Corner
CornerCorner
Corner

Cases Won (%)

Pie Chart
Corner
CornerCorner
Corner
Corner
CornerCorner
Consumerdaddy has no affiliation with Ondot Couriers and Cargo Limited, any of its competitors, any consumer complaint redressal agencies, consumer courts or consumer forums. Consumerdaddy does not endorse or disapprove the use of its products and merely supplies data regarding consumer complaints, criticisms, praises, reviews and public interest in general about this product reported to us by our website customers / visitors. Data provided in this page is provided as is, without any implicit or explicit guarantees regarding its completeness, accuracy or reliability. Usage of this page must be strictly in accordance with the  terms and conditions of the website. The words consumer and customer are used interchangeably in the industry, so consumer complaints can also be referred to as customer complaints.Consumer Report for India
Print ReportPrint ReportGo to HomeGo to HomeGo to TopGo to Top
Corner
CornerCorner
 
Corner

Consumer Comments

 
 
Corner
CornerCorner
 
Corner

Consumer Reviews and Complaints

 
 
Ondot Couriers and Cargo Couriers and Delivery ServicesProduct is Worst
Click here to file similar complaint for Ondot Couriers and Cargo Couriers and Delivery Services
Couriers and Delive...  by Ondot Couriers and Car...
Complaint 1 Year ago by ashu19CSL 1.70
I booked 3 couriers on 26-3-2013 docket no. 627575826, 627575827, 627575828 from maur mandi (bathinda) to Kolkata, which is to be delivered within a week, contacted several times to their customer care number on Delhi, Kolkata etc Spent 100 rupees on calls no satisfactory reply and no delivery to party yet. I have to bear a loss of 1000 rupees due to their negligence. I want them to resolve my complaint at the earliest.
View Consumer ReportView Consumer Report
 
Ondot Couriers and Cargo Couriers and Delivery ServicesProduct is Worst
Click here to file similar complaint for Ondot Couriers and Cargo Couriers and Delivery Services
Couriers and Delive...  by Ondot Couriers and Car...
Complaint 1 Year ago by drnethr...CSL 1.70
I live in Mangalore and I needed an extra phone urgently on 10th December 2012 so my friend in Bombay decided to send a Blackberry Curve to me. On 11 / 12 / 2012 she paid Rs. 660/- to Ondot courier services for the same (Consignment number AWB No.: 428478916). She chose On Dot courier services because she was promised that the phone would get delivered within the next 48 hours. I did not receive the courier. So the phone was not delivered and the phone not working when collected personally from unauthorized place after more than a month. I have pictures of the receipt and a screenshot of the courier tracking which shows the dismal dates. I believe Ondot courier services should reimburse me and then shut down for good.
View Consumer ReportView Consumer Report
 
Ondot Couriers and Cargo Couriers and Delivery ServicesProduct is Worst
Click here to file similar complaint for Ondot Couriers and Cargo Couriers and Delivery Services
Couriers and Delive...  by Ondot Couriers and Car...
Complaint 1 Year ago by gunju1CSL 1.70
I have couriered one parcel by Ondot courier Docket NO. 623499091 posted at Kotputli (Rajasthan) on 22.05.2012 for Ratnagiri Bank of Maharashtra. It is not delivered at my destination address or returned to my source address till now (13.12.2012). I tried to call several times on the numbers mentioned on the website of Ondot courier and also enquired in Jaipur Regional Office Mr. Ravindra(Jaipur Rajasthan In charge 9314686112 0141-4008410 / 4008412 ) but could not receive my parcel. When I contacted on the Ratnagiri Guy he said the courier Van met with accident and all the parcels are with police and local villagers and he send all the files related to this to regional office Mumbai. The Mumbai branch asked to talk to Jaipur office and i send many sms to Mr. Ravindra but no response. Now he is not picking my phone also. And Ratnagiri guy asked me to raise my claim against the parcel. I have already sent complaint letter on the enquiry form of Ondot but not received any reply and called several times on Delhi head office number/customer care number but i did not receive any reply till now (13.12.2012). I want them to either deliver the parcel or pay compensation for the loss
View Consumer ReportView Consumer Report
 
Ondot Couriers and Cargo Couriers and Delivery ServicesProduct is Worst
Click here to file similar complaint for Ondot Couriers and Cargo Couriers and Delivery Services
Couriers and Delive...  by Ondot Couriers and Car...
Complaint 2 Years ago by devikam...CSL 1.70
I had parceled a courier by name of Ravi Nitesh, to be delivered in Basti(UP) on 16th June 2012. The package no. 219669147. I was given the assurance that it will be reach on Monday i.e. 18th June or maximum by 19th June. But it did not. I went to the shop on Monday but they said that it will reach by tomorrow. But it didnt reach. I went to the shop on Wednesday and the person told me that he will tell me the status the next day. He took my no. but never called. I called at the customer care nos., tracked my package, called at delhi main office, gorakhpur, basti but no-one could answer where my package was gone! The Gorakhpur person said that he had sent it to basti head office but the basti head office people said they did not recieve it! and they were not ready to talk to each other.. it was us who had to keep calling them and tolerate their rude behavior. And on Friday, the customer care people told me that it never went to gorakhpur but to lucknow!! It was going through lucknow. I tried to track the package till Saturday continuously but no-one helped! the customer care would switch off their nos. They were rude to me. Even the shop person (Sunil) and other people were irresponsible and did not help. The package had an admission brochure and form for delhi college of art. It was a very urgent parcel but it could not reach and the student could not take admission. When i had given the package on 16th, i had told him how important the package was and asked if they did deliver in basti. He said that they did. I told the customer care people to please help because it is a very important package but they did not. The package reached on Monday when the date of admission was over. And now they are not even giving me the p.o.d.
View Consumer ReportView Consumer Report
 
Ondot Couriers and Cargo Couriers and Delivery ServicesProduct is Worst
Click here to submit a complaint for Ondot Couriers and Cargo Couriers and Delivery Services
Click here to submit a review for Ondot Couriers and Cargo Couriers and Delivery Services
Couriers and Delive...  by Ondot Couriers and Car...
Rated 0.56 2 Years ago by AnonymousCSL 1.70
This is regarding the worst ever customer service ever by Ondot courier company. My courier with important document was shipped from Delhi 03 may 2012 for Ludhiana which I have not received tilldate 12 May 2012.via docket no: 117966433. The courier company never called or delivered the courier and after calling them for 3 days as they never picked up the phone finally I called the area manager for Ludhiana on dot courier Mr Amandeep on 9814920816 his coments were the most disturbing, he simply said " I am not bound to tell you where your courier is". Since the documents were very important I called up Ms Mamata at 9316384901 to ask the address to that i could collect it my self, she is so foul mouthed and dosnt know how to talk to a customer that I finally had to hang up the phone. These people have the reputation of mentaly hassing the customer so that they dont have to deliver the courier and it remains unattnded for days and weeks untill the customer himself gives up.
View Consumer ReportView Consumer Report
0 Vote UpVote Down 0
 
Ondot Couriers and Cargo Couriers and Delivery ServicesProduct is Worst
Click here to file similar complaint for Ondot Couriers and Cargo Couriers and Delivery Services
Couriers and Delive...  by Ondot Couriers and Car...
Complaint 2 Years ago by gurpree...CSL 1.70
I couriered a parcel from Pune to Sri Ganganagar on 28th of December 2011 (AWB no: 424653142). It is not yet received till date. I am calling the concerned person in Pune (landline number given in the site) but she is regularly saying me that she will give me reply soon. It has been 14 days till now. Now the tracking is also not working for that AWB number. Please let me know what I should do as I don’t have management’s number or email ids. I have talked to the lady in pune on number 020-26330105 given by company’s website. She failed to give me positive reply and hangs phone throughout the day after my inquiry. I want them to deliver the courier immediately.
View Consumer ReportView Consumer Report
 
Ondot Couriers and Cargo Couriers and Delivery ServicesProduct is Worst
Click here to file similar complaint for Ondot Couriers and Cargo Couriers and Delivery Services
Couriers and Delive...  by Ondot Couriers and Car...
Complaint 3 Years ago by mkdCSL 1.70
We sent a document in through on dot couriers on November 10th ( receipt number- 620978235).Our concern did not receive an important document which has been sent on 10.11.2011 from samana to Indore till 24.11.11 and after contacting with several officials also no one is able to reply even in a week’s time. We our contacting several times in a day but no response from the companies concerned persons but nobody is giving proper response from the company. Already contacted several officials at indore, samana and delhi head office giving all the document details. I want them to deliver the product immediately.
View Consumer ReportView Consumer Report
 
Ondot Couriers and Cargo Couriers and Delivery ServicesProduct is Worst
Click here to file similar complaint for Ondot Couriers and Cargo Couriers and Delivery Services
Couriers and Delive...  by Ondot Couriers and Car...
Complaint 3 Years ago by BANNACSL 1.70
I have couriered my stuff which includes 5 garments of my little girl, and it was directed to Bhatinda punjab address on 07 sept 2011 from ondot office situated in andheri west area on JP road ( receipt number- 127383528). They said my stuff will reach in 3 days but after 6 days they said that we have lost your consignment. After that they said we will repay u your amount of consignment and I have given my stuffs rate and till now no hearing from their side and they r fooling me day by day. He is just giving me everyday excuse. So I am just requesting you to please take an initial in my problem and give it a successful accomplishment. I want them to refund my money immediately.
View Consumer ReportView Consumer Report
 
Ondot Couriers and Cargo Couriers and Delivery ServicesProduct is Worst
Click here to file similar complaint for Ondot Couriers and Cargo Couriers and Delivery Services
Couriers and Delive...  by Ondot Couriers and Car...
Complaint 3 Years ago by saurabh...CSL 1.70
I send one courier from Bangalore to Bhopal on 14-07-2011 and I have not received it yet. It contained a mobile phone. When I went to their office to ask what happened to my courier they are telling they gave it to some other courier service. I have called them several times but now I dont have any other option left to file a complaint. The tracking number is 282786097. I took the tracking number of the courier where they said they have given the consignment and I even searched it. It says as result not found. I want them to immediately deliver the product or compensate the price of the product plus courier charges.
View Consumer ReportView Consumer Report
 
Ondot Couriers and Cargo Couriers and Delivery ServicesProduct is Worst
Click here to file similar complaint for Ondot Couriers and Cargo Couriers and Delivery Services
Couriers and Delive...  by Ondot Couriers and Car...
Complaint 3 Years ago by hanzCSL 1.70
I send an envelope from Hardiwar till Pune on Mar 21, 2011 through Ondot couriers. Proof of shipping is 114955427. The article booked has still not reached the consignee and I am afraid it is missing. The tracking page is showing it as DELIVERED / SIGNATURE which is false. They have failed to show the signed Proof of Delivery and the DRS. I contacted the Pune office and Delhi office, but they are not giving me proper response. I have the emails from the consignee confirming that the article is undelivered. Locate the missing courier article and send it to its origin.
View Consumer ReportView Consumer Report
 
Ondot Couriers and Cargo Couriers and Delivery ServicesProduct is Worst
Click here to file similar complaint for Ondot Couriers and Cargo Couriers and Delivery Services
Couriers and Delive...  by Ondot Couriers and Car...
Complaint 3 Years ago by rajamuk...CSL 1.70
On Mar 4th 2011from Scube Telecom provided the cheque amount about Rs51000 against me. The cheque was sent to me through Ondot couriers from New Delhi to Jamshedpur. Scube Telecom has given me the courier docket number as 616476308. But till date I have not yet received the courier. I want them to deliver the courier as soon as possible as I have to claim the cheque
View Consumer ReportView Consumer Report
 
Ondot Couriers and Cargo Couriers and Delivery ServicesProduct is Worst
Click here to file similar complaint for Ondot Couriers and Cargo Couriers and Delivery Services
Couriers and Delive...  by Ondot Couriers and Car...
Complaint 3 Years ago by gahlotmCSL 1.70
I had booked a parcel to be sent to Dehradun on 20 Jan 2011 from Sriganga Nagar branch of on dot couriers and cargo ltd. The courier no is AWB – 615636949 (receipt no. 615636949). Initially they said that it will be delivered on the same day. Then I was told that the parcel has reached Ambala and will take some more time. Also I contacted Mr Mukesh Munjal who asked me to find out status of the parcel myself from Dehradun. He also asked me to go to any forum saying that the parcel will take its own time to reach the destination as they are not responsible for prompt delivery. Finally the courier is delivered on 25th Jan. The complaint is basically against -unprofessional conduct, deficiency of service. I want them to apologize in writing and take action against their Sriganga Nagar branch namely Mr Mukesh Munjal
View Consumer ReportView Consumer Report
 
Ondot Couriers and Cargo Couriers and Delivery ServicesProduct is Worst
Click here to file similar complaint for Ondot Couriers and Cargo Couriers and Delivery Services
Couriers and Delive...  by Ondot Couriers and Car...
Complaint 3 Years ago by rnagpalCSL 1.70
This is regarding the courier AWB no. 114888502. I sent this on 19th Jan 2011 with courier and mansion charges as Rs300/- through Kalkaji branch (K-139, Gupta Apartments). There was a leather jacket in this worth Rs3000/-. I received a call on 20th Jan from branch manager stating that the jacket is being misplaced/ lost from their end due to their fault and they are ready to provide the claim amount. I have already submitted a complaint with Kalkaji branch regarding the same and received a signed copy as well. Also, I was not happy with the response which I got from Sadik (manager - Ondot). When I asked him about the whereabouts of the person who has stolen the jacket, he said he is not supposed to answer my queries and I can do whatever I want. This behavior of the person was not at all customer focused or customer centric. I asked them to let me know when will I get the compensation back, which should include new jacket cost, courier charges, mansion charges, packing charges etc. But they are only delaying the process. Also the preventive action to ensure that these blunders do not happen again. So I want them to release the compensation amount as mentioned by them.
View Consumer ReportView Consumer Report
 
Ondot Couriers and Cargo Couriers and Delivery ServicesProduct is Worst
Click here to submit a complaint for Ondot Couriers and Cargo Couriers and Delivery Services
Click here to submit a review for Ondot Couriers and Cargo Couriers and Delivery Services
Couriers and Delive...  by Ondot Couriers and Car...
Rated 0.56 4 Years ago by AnonymousCSL 1.70
Yet another courier company timely delivery/calling consignee/consingor aside has returned parcel stating consignor address shifted & are not even bothered to respond. On calling upon Kalkaji Delhi Branch Mr.Mahendra who reluctantly spoke to us on 28-1-10 1 at 16:30Hrs saying parcel was returned with that reason & that was best to their knowledge & belief....When send mails to their infoatondotcouriers.com as usual their mailbox are full Do they compensate us for such act or waive off charges in their exorbitantly charged parcels? May we have concerned to look into this & expedite. Docket No.282325605 ???
View Consumer ReportView Consumer Report
0 Vote UpVote Down 0
Go to HomeGo to HomeGo to TopGo to Top
Corner
CornerCorner