Corner

Consumer Report

India
The following is a consumer report compiled from the various product(s) of Inalsa Appliances Limited. It contains statistics of consumer complaints, consumer court data, consumer cases, criticisms, praises, reviews and public interest in general  about the product(s) of this company. This consumer report is only applicable to consumers in India.

Inalsa Appliances Limited

Inalsa Appliances Limited logo

Consumer Satisfaction Level (CSL)

4.90
(Below Average score out of 10.00)
Company is below average
Corner
Company (also known as)Inalsa
Company PrincipalJitender Chowhan, Chief Executive Officer
Company Webpagehttp://www.inalsaappliances.com
Company Phone+91 1204016200
Company Emailinalsa@inalsa.co.in
Company AddressC-196
Sector - 63
New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
India 201301
Customer Care OfficerCustomer Care Officer, Customer Care Officer
Customer Care Phone+91 1204016226
Customer Care Emailinalsa@inalsa.co.in
Corner
CornerCorner
Corner

Consumer Feedback

Corner
CornerCorner
Corner

CSL History

Corner
CornerCorner
Click here to see the consumer satisfaction level of a company which quantifies the consumer confidence of a company on a scale of (lowest) 0 to 10 (highest).  Click here to see the detailed trend of consumer satisfaction levels of the company.
Corner

Consumer Court Judgment Data*

Corner
CornerCorner
Corner

Cases Won (%)

Pie Chart
Corner
CornerCorner
Corner
Corner
CornerCorner
Consumerdaddy has no affiliation with Inalsa Appliances Limited, any of its competitors, any consumer complaint redressal agencies, consumer courts or consumer forums. Consumerdaddy does not endorse or disapprove the use of its products and merely supplies data regarding consumer complaints, criticisms, praises, reviews and public interest in general about this product reported to us by our website customers / visitors. Data provided in this page is provided as is, without any implicit or explicit guarantees regarding its completeness, accuracy or reliability. Usage of this page must be strictly in accordance with the  terms and conditions of the website. The words consumer and customer are used interchangeably in the industry, so consumer complaints can also be referred to as customer complaints.Consumer Report for India
Print ReportPrint ReportGo to HomeGo to HomeGo to TopGo to Top
Corner
CornerCorner
 
Corner

Consumer Comments

 
 
Corner
CornerCorner
 
Corner

Consumer Reviews and Complaints

 
 
Inalsa StovesProduct is Worst
Click here to file similar complaint for Inalsa Stoves
Stoves  by Inalsa Appliances Limited
Complaint 1 Year ago by spsingh_07CSL 4.50
I purchased an Inalsa cook top Model: Eternity three burner Serial No: RH12B2071 from Royal departmental store in Patiala on 12.01.2013 (Invoice number 1854). Since that day the cook top produces loud puffing sound when the burner is turned off. I have made complaints to royal departmental store as well as to local Inalsa service centre regarding this problem. Both have failed to help us. They have refused to replace the cook top. They have also failed to repair the cook top. Now it has also started emitting carbon turning pots and pans completely black. These people have harassed me a lot. So I am complaining against them. I want replacement of cook top which I am sure has a manufacturing defect.
View Consumer ReportView Consumer Report
 
Inalsa IronsProduct is Worst
Click here to file similar complaint for Inalsa Irons
Irons  by Inalsa Appliances Limited
Complaint 3 Years ago by KumarSa...CSL 4.54
I purchased the Inalsa iron from Reliance Digital, Shipra Mall on Dec 17, 2010 which was not checked at the store. They always say, it is checked, but when I went home and tried to use it after few days (In fact after 15 days), we realized it was defective and it is not working (the thermostat was not working). We went to the store for a request to replace it since we were willing to buy iron of another company. We saw several irons of the same brand being send for repair and so we did not want this one. The store in-charge mentioned that they can only send it for repair and cannot replace it. We do not want to take an item which has been repaired even before it was used. The store is unwilling to listen to this request. I want them to replace product with similar or superior product
View Consumer ReportView Consumer Report
 
Inalsa Grinders and BlendersProduct is Worst
Click here to file similar complaint for Inalsa Grinders and Blenders
Grinders and Blenders  by Inalsa Appliances Limited
Complaint 3 Years ago by dileepp...CSL 4.53
I bought an Inalsa Maxie food processor in 2008. Since last 5 months, it is giving some problems. The grinding and blending jar of the processor are not working. For the blending jar, it works for some seconds and it stops automatically. The grinder motor has five years of warranty. Hence I want the company to repair the motor free of cost.
View Consumer ReportView Consumer Report
 
Inalsa Microwave OvensProduct is Very Good
Click here to submit a complaint for Inalsa Microwave Ovens
Click here to submit a review for Inalsa Microwave Ovens
Microwave Ovens  by Inalsa Appliances Limited
Rated 8.50 4 Years ago by AnonymousCSL 5.04
I own an Inalsa microwave oven. This is a good looking compact oven that gives a good performance. The oven is made of stainless steel and it is very easy to clean. I make use of the oven extensively and it is a very essential home appliance. I am a working woman and I feel comfortable to cook in an oven than the gas stove. Other ovens are power consuming and costly but Inalsa oven is not costly. It is reasonably priced and the warranty period is 3 years. The Oven comes with free plastic utensils and dishwasher safe plates. I am happy with the consumer support service.
View Consumer ReportView Consumer Report
0 Vote UpVote Down 0
 
Inalsa Water PurifierProduct is Spectacular
Click here to submit a complaint for Inalsa Water Purifier
Click here to submit a review for Inalsa Water Purifier
Water Purifier  by Inalsa Appliances Limited
Rated 10.00 4 Years ago by AnonymousCSL 5.05
Inalsa water purifier uses reverse osmosis methodology to purify the water. This method is most commonly used to extract drinking water from salt/sea water. The water purifier involves 5 or 6 stages of purification. They have a large tank capacity as compared to the other water purifiers which ranges from 11.5-14.5 litres. The features of the purifier includes auto flushing, low pressure switch, hydro pneumatic storage tank, LED display, self cleaning mechanism, in-built protection against drying of pump, additional taste cartridge, etc. It has 3 models designed to suit Office purpose as well as Home purpose. The power consumption is evry low and hence the water purifier is very efficient.
View Consumer ReportView Consumer Report
0 Vote UpVote Down 0
 
Inalsa ToastersProduct is Very Good
Click here to submit a complaint for Inalsa Toasters
Click here to submit a review for Inalsa Toasters
Toasters  by Inalsa Appliances Limited
Rated 8.20 4 Years ago by AnonymousCSL 5.03
The toaster from Inalsa is really helping me a lot in my kitchen. The morning hour in the kitchen is really a tough time for me. I had to pack my kids food, husbands food and finally food for me too. This toaster helps me a lot as my kids love toasted breads. I was very much impressed with the design itself. They have a power and ready to cook indicator with triangle plates and grill plates. Even the auto locking and auto scissor action helps us a lot in saving time. The storage is vertical with a cord winder inside. The cost is very economical, Rs.1195. It is very easy to clean the device too.
View Consumer ReportView Consumer Report
0 Vote UpVote Down 0
 
Inalsa OvensProduct is Terrible
Click here to submit a complaint for Inalsa Ovens
Click here to submit a review for Inalsa Ovens
Ovens  by Inalsa Appliances Limited
Rated 1.50 4 Years ago by AnonymousCSL 4.97
After a lot of pestering from my wife, I finally got her an Inalsa OTG-707MR oven. Ever since, there has been an increase in the time taken to prepare food. It was better off with the old kitchen utensils and the frying pans and bowls. I have no clue as to what difference the oven has made. The oven also makes the food slightly less tasty. This is something that I can never tolerate. The food is supposed to be tasty and home cooked and I like eating, I am a foodie and food is something that I never compromise on. In spite, the oven seems to be bad. I doubt if it is broken when it was sol d to me. I asked my wife and she seems to have no clue either.
View Consumer ReportView Consumer Report
0 Vote UpVote Down 0
 
Inalsa Rice CookersProduct is Worst
Click here to submit a complaint for Inalsa Rice Cookers
Click here to submit a review for Inalsa Rice Cookers
Rice Cookers  by Inalsa Appliances Limited
Rated 0.57 4 Years ago by AnonymousCSL 4.96
I bought Inalsa Rice cooker few months back. It stopped working after few days. When I contacted the customer service, they advised I have a warranty and I need to go to the service centre to get it fixed. When I went to the service centre, the staff checked the cooker and advised I would have to replace the cooker. He also advised me to contact the customer service as service centers dont replace the cooker but only repair it. When I contacted the customer service, they advised to come to the showroom for a replacement. After so much of back and forth, they finally replaced my cooker. But the whole thing was a hassle and instead, I would have just bought some other cooker.
View Consumer ReportView Consumer Report
0 Vote UpVote Down 0
 
Inalsa Coffee MakersProduct is Worst
Click here to submit a complaint for Inalsa Coffee Makers
Click here to submit a review for Inalsa Coffee Makers
Coffee Makers  by Inalsa Appliances Limited
Rated 0.33 4 Years ago by AnonymousCSL 4.95
My grandparents got this coffee maker as a gift on their 50th wedding anniversary. They had no use for it so they gave it to my mom. The coffee which she earlier used to make using the good old filter was far better than the stuff this coffee maker makes. Also we have to grind powder as the instant coffee tastes really bad in this coffee maker. In spite of all this there seems to be no change in the taste. There is slight muddy taste to the coffee. I even tried completely dismantling the jar and washing it completely but there is no difference.
View Consumer ReportView Consumer Report
0 Vote UpVote Down 0
 
Inalsa IronsProduct is Excellent
Click here to submit a complaint for Inalsa Irons
Click here to submit a review for Inalsa Irons
Irons  by Inalsa Appliances Limited
Rated 9.17 4 Years ago by AnonymousCSL 4.54
The Inalsa Iron is a powerful and compact iron. It has a rating of 1800 watts and operates at 230v 50Hz. The iron is a steam iron. The model I bought is the Inalsa Powermax. The iron has great features such as water sprinkler. The water compartment is well insulated from the body. The iron also has a non drip feature. At any position,. The water from the water compartment will not drip. It is also well insulated from the electrical parts. The iron has a bulky design but it is still easy to handle. It can either spray water on the clothes or use steam from its non stick base. The iron has nearly eighteen different heat level settings.
View Consumer ReportView Consumer Report
0 Vote UpVote Down 0
 
Inalsa Grinders and BlendersProduct is Very Good
Click here to submit a complaint for Inalsa Grinders and Blenders
Click here to submit a review for Inalsa Grinders and Blenders
Grinders and Blenders  by Inalsa Appliances Limited
Rated 8.57 4 Years ago by AnonymousCSL 4.53
I own an Inalsa sleek silver chopper. This is a good looking blender. The blender is made of stainless steel and it is very easy to clean. The blender takes more time compared to other blenders to blend smoothies but it is worth waiting. The blender comes with chopping and blending attachments that can be cleaned easily in a dishwasher. Other blenders have problems when it comes to dismantling and assembling the attachments. The blender comes with a wall mount holder which can be used to hang the blender anywhere in your kitchen. The blender is quieter than the blenders that are available in the market. It weighs about 700 grams, but the main disadvantage is that there is no speed control feature n the blender. With all these features the blender is priced as low as Rs.2000.
View Consumer ReportView Consumer Report
0 Vote UpVote Down 0
 
Inalsa Hair DryersProduct is Worst
Click here to submit a complaint for Inalsa Hair Dryers
Click here to submit a review for Inalsa Hair Dryers
Hair Dryers  by Inalsa Appliances Limited
Rated 0.00 4 Years ago by AnonymousCSL 5.07
For the last two months I have been searching for the reason of my hair loss. I tried several oil, I changed my oil which I was using for years, no change in my hair fall. Finally I consulted a doctor and he gave me medicines telling that it is because of some vitamin deficiencies. I tried for two weeks, no use. My friend advised me not to take head bath daily and I found that there is a decrease in my hair fall. Finally I found the reason myself. The hair loss was due to my hair dryer only. Then I consulted another reputed doctor and he told me the same. He said that the heat is too high that the hair roots are getting damaged. I too had a feeling that the dryer is getting hot so soon. But I did not consider that as a serious issue. Previously I used it regularly and now I do not even touch it. I use the natural way of drying my hair and all my problems are solved.
View Consumer ReportView Consumer Report
0 Vote UpVote Down 0
 
Inalsa Hair DryersProduct is Excellent
Click here to submit a complaint for Inalsa Hair Dryers
Click here to submit a review for Inalsa Hair Dryers
Hair Dryers  by Inalsa Appliances Limited
Rated 9.63 4 Years ago by AnonymousCSL 5.07
I own an Inalsa gas stove.I bought it 4 years back and it still has not lost its look.The stove has a very stylish design and it is easy to clean.The price is also affordable.The stove comes with an automatic ignition which makes it easier to operate.It has 4 brass burners and these are designed in such a way that the flames are distributed evenly.The burners are placed in such a way that the user does not get burns while working.The company offers warranty on the stove and the customer service has been good.
View Consumer ReportView Consumer Report
0 Vote UpVote Down 0
 
Inalsa Hair DryersProduct is Excellent
Click here to submit a complaint for Inalsa Hair Dryers
Click here to submit a review for Inalsa Hair Dryers
Hair Dryers  by Inalsa Appliances Limited
Rated 9.00 5 Years ago by AnonymousCSL 5.07
Elixir foot massager is quite an awesome product from Inalsa. Being an extreme beauty conscious person, I take care of my body regularly. I never leave any stones unturned to get myself trim and good looking. The foot massager I use is an amazing pedicure stuff. It has got many features and gives a soothing and long lasting effect to my toes and foot
View Consumer ReportView Consumer Report
0 Vote UpVote Down 0
 
Inalsa Hair DryersProduct is Very Good
Click here to submit a complaint for Inalsa Hair Dryers
Click here to submit a review for Inalsa Hair Dryers
Hair Dryers  by Inalsa Appliances Limited
Rated 8.50 5 Years ago by AnonymousCSL 5.07
I use an UltraPro Hair Dryer. It really offers instant drying. I really love it because of its design. Its easy to hold and grip in hands. The only drawback it holds is that, it gets warmed up very soon and it takes a bit longer time to get charged up. Otherwise this is really a cool product, easy to use and no cases of repairing
View Consumer ReportView Consumer Report
0 Vote UpVote Down 0
Go to HomeGo to HomeGo to TopGo to Top
Corner
CornerCorner