Corner

Consumer Report

India
The following is a consumer report compiled from the various product(s) of Hindustan Petroleum Corporation Limited. It contains statistics of consumer complaints, consumer court data, consumer cases, criticisms, praises, reviews and public interest in general  about the product(s) of this company. This consumer report is only applicable to consumers in India.

Hindustan Petroleum Corporation Limited

Hindustan Petroleum Corporation Limited logo

Consumer Satisfaction Level (CSL)

2.80
(Very Bad score out of 10.00)
Company is very bad
Corner
Company (also known as)HP
Company PrincipalArun Balakrishnan, Chairman
Company Webpagehttp://www.hindustanpetroleum.com/
Company Phone+91 2222863900
Company Emailpune@hpgas.hpcl.co.in
Company AddressPetroleum House, 17
Jamshedji Tata Road
Mumbai, Maharashtra
India 400020
Customer Care OfficerCustomer Care Officer, Customer Care Officer
Customer Care Phone+91 4428415153
Customer Care Emailanitak@hpcl.co.in
Corner
CornerCorner
Corner

Consumer Feedback

Corner
CornerCorner
Corner

CSL History

Corner
CornerCorner
Click here to see the consumer satisfaction level of a company which quantifies the consumer confidence of a company on a scale of (lowest) 0 to 10 (highest).  Click here to see the detailed trend of consumer satisfaction levels of the company.
Corner

Consumer Court Judgment Data*

Corner
CornerCorner
Corner

Cases Won (%)

Pie Chart
Corner
CornerCorner
Corner
Corner
CornerCorner
Consumerdaddy has no affiliation with Hindustan Petroleum Corporation Limited, any of its competitors, any consumer complaint redressal agencies, consumer courts or consumer forums. Consumerdaddy does not endorse or disapprove the use of its products and merely supplies data regarding consumer complaints, criticisms, praises, reviews and public interest in general about this product reported to us by our website customers / visitors. Data provided in this page is provided as is, without any implicit or explicit guarantees regarding its completeness, accuracy or reliability. Usage of this page must be strictly in accordance with the  terms and conditions of the website. The words consumer and customer are used interchangeably in the industry, so consumer complaints can also be referred to as customer complaints.Consumer Report for India
Print ReportPrint ReportGo to HomeGo to HomeGo to TopGo to Top
Corner
CornerCorner
 
Corner

Consumer Comments

 
 
Corner
CornerCorner
 
Corner

Consumer Reviews and Complaints

 
 
HP LPG ConnectionsProduct is Worst
Click here to file similar complaint for HP LPG Connections
LPG Connections  by Hindustan Petroleum Co...
Complaint 1 Year ago by fbuser8...CSL 1.18
I would like to bring to your notice my complaints with regarding to M/S. Prakash Gas Agency, HP gas Supplier, making delay in providing the cylinder even after we got SMS from HP LPG (HP LPG Consumer No. 615267). It is taking about 10 days to deliver refilled cylinder. Another problem is charging excess amount for each refilled cylinder. They are charging INR 480/- instead of INR 445 + 10 (Transport charge). My residence is within the limit of the 10 KMs of the agency. Another problem is if they are charging above the stipulated rate by the company, they are not providing bills for the amount they collected. They are not delivering cylinder in proper place. Instead of delivering gas cylinder in the house, they delivering in the road side, or somewhere else and we have to collect from there. Some time we have to take taxi to carry the cylinder from the place they delivered. Immediate action in the above mentioned subjects may please be taken. I want them to deliver the cylinder on proper time, charge exact rate, provide bills and deliver cylinder at proper place.
View Consumer ReportView Consumer Report
 
HP Petrol Bunk DealersProduct is Worst
Click here to file similar complaint for HP Petrol Bunk Dealers
Petrol Bunk Dealers  by Hindustan Petroleum Co...
Complaint 1 Year ago by coolari...CSL 4.43
I have been suffering from these issues from long back generally I used to refill my bike from a HPCL fuel bank named as city service but my payback points never got updated in my account, Please do the needful ( Payback transaction id 64203783) . As i am a regular customer of the same petrol bunk it’s very difficult for me to write or log complaint every time i refill. I have already contacted the authorities and logged complaints many time in HPCL website but no action has been taken yet. I want them to give my payback points at the earliest.
View Consumer ReportView Consumer Report
 
HP LPG ConnectionsProduct is Worst
Click here to file similar complaint for HP LPG Connections
LPG Connections  by Hindustan Petroleum Co...
Complaint 1 Year ago by fbuser7...CSL 1.18
My consumer No is 660241. I had last booked my gas connection on June 11 2012 (Order No. 291250). I got the cylinder delivered on time. When I tried to book the gas on October 09 2012, I was unable to do so. When I contacted my gas agency (Ideal Enterprises, Kormangala) I was told that I could not apply for gas as it was blocked for non applying for gas in the last 6 months. As you can see that my last order was on June 11 2012 and six months had not past. When I contacted the HP call centre, they told me that the same was blocked due to non submission of KYC documents. I was not informed about such a requirement. Now I have submitted all documents. As a consumer I’m suffering for HPs software problem. I want them to tell me the reason for disconnection and they should rectify the software issue and they must give all the instructions before taking the connection.
View Consumer ReportView Consumer Report
 
HP LPG ConnectionsProduct is Excellent
Click here to submit a complaint for HP LPG Connections
Click here to submit a review for HP LPG Connections
LPG Connections  by Hindustan Petroleum Co...
Rated 9.86 2 Years ago by AnonymousCSL 1.18
we are having connection of hp from Sri Ram Gas,Badam Badi,Near Pala Mandap,Cuttack since long. We can comment in one sentence- the mind set of the owner is positive which is known to me and staffs as well. The mobile no of the owner is known to customers for directly solving their problem in time.
View Consumer ReportView Consumer Report
0 Vote UpVote Down 0
 
HP LPG ConnectionsProduct is Worst
Click here to file similar complaint for HP LPG Connections
LPG Connections  by Hindustan Petroleum Co...
Complaint 2 Years ago by ArvindK...CSL 1.18
I rise last month complain complaint no 11104186 due to very poor delivery of cylinder. Current month also same problem (current month complaint no is 12010689). I was book cylinder as on 03/04/12 booking no. – 250508 but till now we do not found cylinder I regularly fallow with Sawhney gas agency, East Krishna nager Delhi-51. So please resolve this issue so that next time we do not face any problem.
View Consumer ReportView Consumer Report
 
HP LPG ConnectionsProduct is Worst
Click here to file similar complaint for HP LPG Connections
LPG Connections  by Hindustan Petroleum Co...
Complaint 2 Years ago by raghuna...CSL 1.18
I am working as Branch Manager in a Bank and am transferred to Tirupati during May 2011. I have my LPG Connection with M/s TT Traders, Tirupati. My consumer number is 651925. There is an abnormal delay in the supply of Gas Cylinders in this Agency and it takes about 40 to 45 days for a cylinder to be delivered after booking. Already there is a stipulation stating that a cylinder has to be booked only after 21 days of the previous delivery. With the result, it has become a nightmare to get a cylinder from this Gas Agency. I have booked a cylinder latest on 27th February 2012 and still to get the delivery of the same. I do not understand why there is such an inordinate delay in the delivery system. While in Guntur, I used to get a refill within 2 to 3 days of booking. Can the concerned authorities answer? I would like to change my connection to an alternate HP Gas Agency which is available in Tirupati itself. I request HPCL authorities to direct the Agency M/s TT Traders, Tirupati to allow my transfer as I am told that they do not allow consumers to shift over to another agency. I don’t want this headache to continue any more.
View Consumer ReportView Consumer Report
 
HP LPG ConnectionsProduct is Worst
Click here to file similar complaint for HP LPG Connections
LPG Connections  by Hindustan Petroleum Co...
Complaint 2 Years ago by syscomp...CSL 1.18
I have a HP LPG connection. We call many times at the landline 01636235240 to book the gas, nobody answered the call. Every month we face this problem. They give the mobile no. 9914535240. At this number nobody attend the call minimum I tried 4 to 5 times on 25-1-2012. Distributor code is 626670 distributor name is gill gas service, moga. Our consumer number is 600970 in the name of varinder kumar s/o sh. sant lal. There way of talking is very rude. They don’t attend the calls they don’t deliver the gas in time. They make the consumers suffer like anything. I want them to rectify the defects immediately.
View Consumer ReportView Consumer Report
 
HP LPG ConnectionsProduct is Worst
Click here to file similar complaint for HP LPG Connections
LPG Connections  by Hindustan Petroleum Co...
Complaint 2 Years ago by UmeshCh...CSL 1.18
My gas connection No.4346 (S.V.No.504415421 dt.06.09.2003) is of Bharat Gas, Distributor:-Amar Shahee Satyadev Gas Agency, Karhal Road, Ghiror, Distt-Mainpuri-202151 ph.9837636524 has transferred my connection to City-Sirsaganj (TV No.8000035956 dt.17.10.2011). I submit immediately my all documents to HP gas distributor M/s Shivam Gas Service (16102600), Kunjpura Marg, Sirsaganj, distt-Firozabad. The agency told that after verify the connection will be process. After passing the giving time I meet the Agency:M/s Shivam Gas Service. They demanded Rs.1400 for connection, Rs.800 for refilling of two cylinders & Rs.800 for misc. charges. But refuse to give the receipt of Rs.800 for misc. charges. When I asked the reason they rudely refuse to take the gas connection. They are not giving any reason so far. They are challenging that they charge the amount what they want & nobody has right to ask for. I want them to rectify the defects and deliver the cylinder immediately.
View Consumer ReportView Consumer Report
 
HP LPG ConnectionsProduct is Worst
Click here to file similar complaint for HP LPG Connections
LPG Connections  by Hindustan Petroleum Co...
Complaint 2 Years ago by kbhashaiahCSL 1.18
This is bashaiah and I have connection in lig colony Brindavan gas agency and bhel, ramachandra puram, hyd dist. Service no.00845, Stn no. Running sl. No. 26371, Termination voucher 21254780001133 TV to sangareddy And I want indian gas to hp gas conversion, today I have taken TV to sangareddy And I have visited to sangareddy hp gas office and when I approached them to submit the documents they told that they should have to get their information in online(Complaint no: 11046500, complainant consumer number- 00845) only then only they will give connection otherwise not so I request to the higher authorities to look in the matter and as soon as possible if my information is available then it is very convenient to taken new connection so that I can cook in my home presently I don’t have cylinder so it is very difficult for me. Just take my request as humanitarian grounds and do necessary action immediately
View Consumer ReportView Consumer Report
 
HP LPG ConnectionsProduct is Worst
Click here to file similar complaint for HP LPG Connections
LPG Connections  by Hindustan Petroleum Co...
Complaint 2 Years ago by ankurgo...CSL 1.18
My consumer number is 111892. I am being unnecessarily harassed by Shahedd Balwan gas service, Sampla, Rohtak. I did not get the gas since last 17/4/2011. I have contacted all the concerned officials to help me out to get the transfer voucher so that my connection can be transferred from Sampla to Sector-20, Rohini, Delhi-85. I have several times contacted the concerned gas officials for transfer out voucher. I even contacted Mr. Gagandeep Singh Karir in regional office, Jind. I also complained at HP gas website but all in vain till date. I want them to immediately provide the transfer and start the supply.
View Consumer ReportView Consumer Report
 
HP LPG ConnectionsProduct is Worst
Click here to file similar complaint for HP LPG Connections
LPG Connections  by Hindustan Petroleum Co...
Complaint 3 Years ago by GauraSr...CSL 1.18
I placed a request for a gas refill on 5th of July11. I received the refill number 210148 as a sms .The company promised to deliver the cylinder in 2 to 3 working days. After 7 days, I have not received the cylinder. I have been calling them up everyday twice or thrice and each time they promise for a delivery without actually doing it. My consumer number is 626809. The company should immediately dispatch the cylinder. Also it should pay a compensation of RS 300 per day beyond the 3rd day of not delivering the cylinder. People at the agency who make false promise to the customer and do not deliver the cylinder should be removed from their jobs.
View Consumer ReportView Consumer Report
 
HP LPG ConnectionsProduct is Worst
Click here to file similar complaint for HP LPG Connections
LPG Connections  by Hindustan Petroleum Co...
Complaint 3 Years ago by XavierhCSL 1.18
I applied for a new gas connection (registration number- 1085 dt 18.6.2011) as I purchased a new house in DSR Green Vista, F G5, Near Salarpuria Tech Park, Whitefield-Bangalore 560066 my date of application was 18th June 2011. Sri Ganesh Gas Agency-Kadugodi Whitefield they called me on 24th June at 10.00 am to complete the formalities and was about to enter the details in the system to grant me the connection when I told them that I already got a GAS stove purchased from Big Bazaar(They mentioned if you purchase the stove from them they will give you the connection on the spot) , they immediately said that we cannot give you until we do a verification , I agreed and told him to come on a Saturday 25th Jun 11 as I go to work Mon-Friday the person came on Monday while I was at work and mentioned he would come back by 6.00pm I returned home at 5.15pm but he never came in for inspection. I personally went to the Agency on 2nd July 11 they said that you go back home the delivery person will come for inspection and I called him he came home. He mentioned that the stove by the name of PEACH which has a steel label and an ISI mark is not valid, any body can put the mark(IS : 4246, CM/L 6195677) manufactured by Shinog Allied Enterprises 13/3 14/1 Avalahalli Village, Bangalore, South Taluk), I contested saying a big organization like Big Bazzar will not sell any brand which is not ISI approved, he then went on to say that you already have a cylinder, I mentioned I took this cylinder from my friend as I would return it in a weeks time , but as the connection has still not come I am using it, and you can see that is nearly empty, I even told him that you can cross check with my friend, he did not have an answer, he called up the Agency and gave them the details on the phone and told me to go to the agency in Kadugodi . He told me without hesitation that we don’t give new gas connection for HP gas unless you purchase the stove from us. The Manager was also not available to discuss as he asked me to come there. The staff gave me a customer services number which nobody picks up. Such type of Agencies should be bought to task, and made accountable HPCL should actually send their personnel instead of sending the agency delivery boy to make decisions (Today we can seen vendors on our same road selling food having cylinders, while we are denied and forced to go to private Gas agencies to get refills). Appreciate if you could take this up with the appropriate authority.
View Consumer ReportView Consumer Report
 
HP LPG ConnectionsProduct is Worst
Click here to file similar complaint for HP LPG Connections
LPG Connections  by Hindustan Petroleum Co...
Complaint 3 Years ago by ArunKum...CSL 1.18
Every month I used refill the cylinder (consumer no -615764). Today on 17-04-2011 I booked my cylinder I did not get any satisfactory answer as when I will get my refill cylinder. Neither they told me the registration no of my requisition Mr Chandan Das tells me to contact main dealer M/s Unique Gas Service, at Haripal, Hooghly Address is given in questionnaire. I also contacted them at Haripal Unique gas service, they also told me to contact Mr. Chandan Das w/o any further entertainment that is the reason why I could not give the name of person contacted on behalf of M/s. Unique Gas Service. This is a vicious circle. I expect a better services from M/s HP gas services and I want them deliver my gas cylinder.
View Consumer ReportView Consumer Report
 
HP Petrol Bunk DealersProduct is Worst
Click here to file similar complaint for HP Petrol Bunk Dealers
Petrol Bunk Dealers  by Hindustan Petroleum Co...
Complaint 3 Years ago by BISWASCSL 4.43
I went to fill petrol for my two wheeler on 27.03.2011 in Hindustan petroleum corporation limited dealers goodalai,kalpetta,wayanad dist. But they are not willing to fill petrol below rs 50, they told me that their minimum filling petrol is rs 50 and also told that it’s their rule. Finally I have put petrol for 50 rupees (bill number- 34110583). They are not ready to fill half Litre. I believe consumers have the right to fill fuel how much ever they want. So I humbly request you to take immediate steps to put an end to such actions and ensure security of consumers.
View Consumer ReportView Consumer Report
 
HP LPG ConnectionsProduct is Worst
Click here to file similar complaint for HP LPG Connections
LPG Connections  by Hindustan Petroleum Co...
Complaint 3 Years ago by ShankarKNCSL 1.18
I am living at bangarpet. I have my gas connection (consumer no. 602038) at Ragumakshi enterprises, budikote road bangarpet. I had booked my gas on 25/01/2011 whish was to be duly supplied the next day, but I was informed to get my ration card and id proof. Accordingly I produced them also, then I was informed that I would get my gas after 45 days from the previous gas delivery. According to that I should have got my gas cylinder by 7th Feb. But I did not get the cylinder. Hence I called the supplier by phone which never works. I went in person to the supplier at 11.30 am where I was shocked by his rude behaviour, and he asked me to get out of the place, and also threatened me that he will cancel me my gas connection. They should deliver the gas asap and they should give proper customer service
View Consumer ReportView Consumer Report
 
HP LPG ConnectionsProduct is Worst
Click here to file similar complaint for HP LPG Connections
LPG Connections  by Hindustan Petroleum Co...
Complaint 3 Years ago by mad_deepaCSL 1.18
My connection no.623033. I had booked gas on 29/01/2011. They informed me that delivery can be within 10 days. I am having only one cylinder. I once again called on 7/2/2011, they said that delivery will be made within a day. But I had not received it so far. Today I made the call, they said that delivery boy is not available for that area. If I want, I can come and take the delivery personally. I shouted at them and said I will make some other arrangements. But they are not bothered about the other end. They are roughly handled the consumers. This was happening every time. They are giving the lame excuses for not available the delivery boy. Hindustan Petroleum to instruct the dealers/distributors to deliver the goods within the stipulated time. Gas agency name: Sri Ganesh Gas Services, Kilpauk, Chennai – 600010, phone no: 044-26401444
View Consumer ReportView Consumer Report
 
HP LPG ConnectionsProduct is Worst
Click here to file similar complaint for HP LPG Connections
LPG Connections  by Hindustan Petroleum Co...
Complaint 3 Years ago by par_raj...CSL 1.18
I booked a HP gas (Consumer no. 609523) for home delivery on 3-12-10 but till today did not deliver. The dealer is Sen Gas Services, distributor code 16300, GDA Market, Nehru Nagar, Ghaziabad. Whenever I make call to their representative, he says tomorrow will be delivered. I am very sorry to say, we are facing many problems due to this type of service. It is regularly happening with HP. Deliver the gas asap
View Consumer ReportView Consumer Report
 
HP LPG ConnectionsProduct is Worst
Click here to file similar complaint for HP LPG Connections
LPG Connections  by Hindustan Petroleum Co...
Complaint 3 Years ago by shivsharmaCSL 1.18
I have booked gas for home use on 11 Jan 2011 but till today 27 Jan 2011, they have not delivered. My consumer no is 606862 and cash memo no is 14804. Whenever I call them, they are saying within 2-3 days I will get. But it is still in pending, 20 days passed. My last cylinder was booked on 24 Dec 2010 and it was delivered on 10 Jan 2011. I am facing much problem due to this type of service and it is regularly happening with HP. My HP Gas Agency Distributor is M/S Devi Dayal Enterprises in Sector-8 ROHINI Delhi-110085. I am daily calling them, they are saying that they do not have cylinder. I have got two sms to my mobile saying my gas cylinder will be delivered within 48 hours on 24th Jan 2011 but it is not yet delivered. I want the company to deliver my gas cylinder ASAP.
View Consumer ReportView Consumer Report
 
HP LPG ConnectionsProduct is Worst
Click here to file similar complaint for HP LPG Connections
LPG Connections  by Hindustan Petroleum Co...
Complaint 3 Years ago by prabodh...CSL 1.18
This is regarding the forceful sale of stove by Maruthi Gas Co in HSR layout Bangalore (behind HSR BDA complex). I had booked for a new HP gas connection on 9/9/2010 (registration ref. E5781293 wait list no. 163) and was called today as the connection was available. When I visited the company, I was told to buy stove along with other accessories. I humbly mentioned that I already have a stove manufactured as per the industry standards and I would need only the gas connection. Proprietor Mrs. Nalini Kumar was not there, but her husband had assumed the position and informed that I would get connection only if I buy the stove. He denied the connection completely if I do not buy the stove. The manager Mr. Aaresh too was very rude and was not ready to provide information on formal route of getting a connection without stove. I have also seen a strange practice of forcing the customers to buy the stove and then making them sign the document mentioning that they were not forced to buy. This is totally unethical and criminal. I noticed that the manager and the husband of the proprietor were practically forcing all the customers who had come there to buy the stove. Through the MRTPC notification, HP has clearly mentioned that it is not obligatory to purchase the stove from dealers or distributors. But this is not being followed in Maruthi Gas Co. I want to purchase the product without having to buy additional accessories
View Consumer ReportView Consumer Report
 
HP Petrol Bunk DealersProduct is Terrible
Click here to submit a complaint for HP Petrol Bunk Dealers
Click here to submit a review for HP Petrol Bunk Dealers
Petrol Bunk Dealers  by Hindustan Petroleum Co...
Rated 1.14 3 Years ago by AnonymousCSL 4.43
HP retail Petrol pump dealer situated in front of MIOT Hospital besides Adyar Bridge at manappakkam, Chennai-600089 is selling adultrated petrol with 50% Naftha. It is causing sensor problems damaging many of the Car/ Motor bike engine. Please avoid buying pertol from this outlet to save your vehicle.
View Consumer ReportView Consumer Report
0 Vote UpVote Down 0
 
HP LPG ConnectionsProduct is Worst
Click here to file similar complaint for HP LPG Connections
LPG Connections  by Hindustan Petroleum Co...
Complaint 3 Years ago by sutapbhCSL 1.18
We are customer of HP LPG gas. Consumer no.602399. It was booked in my late father’s name, S. K. Bhattacherjee. Our local dealer name is Quick Gas Service. Address: 287, G T Road, Uttarpara , Hooghly, West Bengal. We have double cylinder.1st one purchased on 17.05.85 and 2nd one 30.04.88. First of all they are not taking booking of double cylinder since 2006 and we can book only for one cylinder at a time. Now they are supplying a cylinder after 2 months of booking that also after daily follow up and quarrel with them. This is happening for almost one year. We are purchasing kerosene for local market in high price continuously to cook food. It is very difficult to manage financial condition like us middle class family. They are selling the cylinder in high price to others who do not have any connection, such as tea stall, road side food stall etc., where as in other locations, HP dealers are supplying in time. There are many customers in our locations who are facing same problem, but afraid to complain. Some are suggesting us to lodge complaint to local police but I think they cannot help. Request you to address the problem. Below are the last 2 delivery details:Booked on 26.6.10: delivered on 9.8.10: though as per their version it was dispatched on 3.8.10 Booked on 19.8.10: delivered on 9.10.10: though as per their version it was dispatched on 5.10.10
View Consumer ReportView Consumer Report
 
HP Petrol Bunk DealersProduct is Terrible
Click here to submit a complaint for HP Petrol Bunk Dealers
Click here to submit a review for HP Petrol Bunk Dealers
Petrol Bunk Dealers  by Hindustan Petroleum Co...
Rated 1.14 3 Years ago by AnonymousCSL 4.43
Hi my name is Vimal, Two (2) days back, I filled petrol for my two wheeler in HP petrol bunk at Valasaravakkam (Near to ganapathy sweets), I paid by debit card and I was waiting there nearly for 10 minutes to collect the card. I asked them why are you taking so much of time to swipe the card. The boy told me if you cant wait, you can go to any other petrol bunk or if you want to complaint, you can come tommorrow morning at 9AM and see the manager and he was not in the uniform. This is the custmer service given to the customer? I like to see what action is going to be taken by the high athoritiy of the HP, after seeing this complaint.
View Consumer ReportView Consumer Report
0 Vote UpVote Down 0
 
HP Petrol Bunk DealersProduct is Worst
Click here to file similar complaint for HP Petrol Bunk Dealers
Petrol Bunk Dealers  by Hindustan Petroleum Co...
Complaint 4 Years ago by shelendraCSL 4.43
my credit card was swaped two times and bill was signed by me only once the second transaction at filmore petrol pump bhopal was illeagal .the pump is not refunding me the illeagal transaction of 500 rs
View Consumer ReportView Consumer Report
 
HP Petrol Bunk DealersProduct is Average
Click here to submit a complaint for HP Petrol Bunk Dealers
Click here to submit a review for HP Petrol Bunk Dealers
Petrol Bunk Dealers  by Hindustan Petroleum Co...
Rated 5.00 4 Years ago by AnonymousCSL 4.43
I once went to a HP petrol bunk near Adayar, Chennai to fill petrol for my car. I specifically told the person to fill petrol for thousand rupees. A vehicle was standing in front of me and he filled his car for five hundred rupees. As soon as I took my car in front, this guy without resetting the meter started filling the petrol in my car. I immediately noticed what this guy was upto and I asked him for an explanation. He rejected it at first but later when I threatened him that I will tell it to his boss, he agreed his mistake.
View Consumer ReportView Consumer Report
0 Vote UpVote Down 0
 
HP LPG ConnectionsProduct is Terrible
Click here to submit a complaint for HP LPG Connections
Click here to submit a review for HP LPG Connections
LPG Connections  by Hindustan Petroleum Co...
Rated 1.00 4 Years ago by AnonymousCSL 1.18
home delivery is very poor after booking date. refill supply is after 15 days in routine.
View Consumer ReportView Consumer Report
0 Vote UpVote Down 0
Go to HomeGo to HomeGo to TopGo to Top
Corner
CornerCorner