Corner

Consumer Report

India
The following is a consumer report compiled from the various product(s) of Coca Cola India Private Limited. It contains statistics of consumer complaints, consumer court data, consumer cases, criticisms, praises, reviews and public interest in general  about the product(s) of this company. This consumer report is only applicable to consumers in India.

Coca Cola India Private Limited

Coca Cola India Private Limited logo

Consumer Satisfaction Level (CSL)

4.96
(Below Average score out of 10.00)
Company is below average
Corner
Company (also known as)Coca-Cola
Company PrincipalAtul Singh, Chief Executive Officer
Company Webpagehttps://www.coca-colaindia.com
Company Phone+91 9899998119
Company Emailvchouhan@apac.ko.com
Company AddressEnkay Towers, Udyog Vihar V
New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
India 122106
Customer Care OfficerViraj Chouhan, General Manager Public Affairs ...
Customer Care Phone+91 9899998119
Customer Care Emailvchouhan@apac.ko.com
Corner
CornerCorner
Corner

Consumer Feedback

Corner
CornerCorner
Corner

CSL History

Corner
CornerCorner
Click here to see the consumer satisfaction level of a company which quantifies the consumer confidence of a company on a scale of (lowest) 0 to 10 (highest).  Click here to see the detailed trend of consumer satisfaction levels of the company.
Corner

Consumer Court Judgment Data*

Corner
CornerCorner
Corner

Cases Won (%)

Pie Chart
Corner
CornerCorner
Corner
Corner
CornerCorner
Consumerdaddy has no affiliation with Coca Cola India Private Limited, any of its competitors, any consumer complaint redressal agencies, consumer courts or consumer forums. Consumerdaddy does not endorse or disapprove the use of its products and merely supplies data regarding consumer complaints, criticisms, praises, reviews and public interest in general about this product reported to us by our website customers / visitors. Data provided in this page is provided as is, without any implicit or explicit guarantees regarding its completeness, accuracy or reliability. Usage of this page must be strictly in accordance with the  terms and conditions of the website. The words consumer and customer are used interchangeably in the industry, so consumer complaints can also be referred to as customer complaints.Consumer Report for India
Print ReportPrint ReportGo to HomeGo to HomeGo to TopGo to Top
Corner
CornerCorner
 
Corner

Consumer Comments

 
 
Corner
CornerCorner
 
Corner

Consumer Reviews and Complaints

 
 
Coca-Cola Minute Maid Pulpy OrangeProduct is Excellent
Click here to submit a complaint for Coca-Cola Minute Maid Pulpy Orange
Click here to submit a review for Coca-Cola Minute Maid Pulpy Orange
Minute Maid Pulpy O...  by Coca Cola India Privat...
Rated 9.40 1 Year ago by AnonymousCSL 5.04
I really enjoy the drink. It really refreshes me. The pulp in the drink seems like we are squeezing orange directly in our mouth. Everything is good about the product. But I am annoyed with one thing that there is very much shortage in Delhi and Saharanpur (U.P.). Kindly increase the production and achieve the demand and supply target. Thank you.
View Consumer ReportView Consumer Report
0 Vote UpVote Down 0
 
Coca-Cola KinleyProduct is Worst
Click here to file similar complaint for Coca-Cola Kinley
Kinley  by Coca Cola India Privat...
Complaint 2 Years ago by srviraniCSL 4.53
We are shocked to get a bottle of Coca Cola Kinely Soda bottle properly packed with the cap. However there was an extra cap inside the bottle of Soda and the rust of the cap mixed with soda making it brown in color. I have attached the copy of the snap and the cash memo number 1279 (dt. Apr 11, 2011). If someone drink this type of soda he sure to die. We therefore need to file case against the company for winding up which has no quality control which in turn puts a risk to life of millions of people who are consuming products of Coca Cola who have grossly violated safety norms while producing these products. I have contacted Customer Care Center Of Coca Cola and the Complaint Number is WRA 311040065. I want the company to pay compensation and apologize for the mistake.
View Consumer ReportView Consumer Report
 
Coca-Cola MaazaProduct is Average
Click here to submit a complaint for Coca-Cola Maaza
Click here to submit a review for Coca-Cola Maaza
Maaza  by Coca Cola India Privat...
Rated 5.00 3 Years ago by AnonymousCSL 5.05
Raj Sweet and Farsan Mart, Post.Kole gaon. Dist.Thane .Taluka Kalyan. Owner of this shop taking more price than printed maximum price in the product. for eg. Rate of cocacola Rs.27 but he is taking Rs.30. He told that he is not getting proper supply of the product to his shop. So may i request to you to look into the matter immediately.
View Consumer ReportView Consumer Report
0 Vote UpVote Down 0
 
Coca-Cola KinleyProduct is Average
Click here to submit a complaint for Coca-Cola Kinley
Click here to submit a review for Coca-Cola Kinley
Kinley  by Coca Cola India Privat...
Rated 5.00 3 Years ago by AnonymousCSL 4.53
Dear Sir, I am so frustrated today. I am a customer who regularly buy your product Kinley water from your outlet Sen Stories, 19/2, Saharapur Colony (New Alipore) Kolkata - 700053. I am ordering water can for the past five days, but no response from their end. So I went down to the outlet but they were so rude. I dont want to even mention how they behaved to a customer. It is rather not buying your product. I am so frustrated really screwed up....
View Consumer ReportView Consumer Report
0 Vote UpVote Down 0
 
Coca-Cola KinleyProduct is Average
Click here to submit a complaint for Coca-Cola Kinley
Click here to submit a review for Coca-Cola Kinley
Kinley  by Coca Cola India Privat...
Rated 5.40 3 Years ago by AnonymousCSL 4.53
In Our rural area actually people are under previlege, Very expensive for for buying 20 liters for 60 rupees. Please try to do some necessary action so that you can offer the bottled water to all farmer Like Bhangar, Ghatakpukur, In South 24 Parganas at discounted prices
View Consumer ReportView Consumer Report
0 Vote UpVote Down 0
 
Coca-Cola MaazaProduct is Spectacular
Click here to submit a complaint for Coca-Cola Maaza
Click here to submit a review for Coca-Cola Maaza
Maaza  by Coca Cola India Privat...
Rated 10.00 3 Years ago by AnonymousCSL 5.05
Maaza is the most relished and popular mango drink among the public. This drink has the real goodness of mango and th ejuice is very thick and pulpy. With the same price compared to other drinks, Coca-cola gives a quality product in the name of Maaza. It is present in small glas botles as well as big PET bottles according to the price ranges. Maaza is famous for its taste. Maaza is also available in other flavours like guava, papaya, passion fruit, lychee, tropical fruit punch, banana and pineapple apart from Mango. Maaza is a perfect basic ingredient for a cocktail. All the flavours are available in alcoholic as well as non-alcoholic forms. This product is affordable for everyone. The product is also available in cartons and tins. Coco- Cola is a well-known brand name and hence we can trust upon maaza also.
View Consumer ReportView Consumer Report
0 Vote UpVote Down 0
 
Coca-Cola FantaProduct is Excellent
Click here to submit a complaint for Coca-Cola Fanta
Click here to submit a review for Coca-Cola Fanta
Fanta  by Coca Cola India Privat...
Rated 9.20 4 Years ago by AnonymousCSL 5.04
Fanta is one of the most refreshing drinks among all other aerated drinks. I love the orangey freshness in Fanta. They also come up with good advertisements to promote their products. Fanta is best when it is had cold. The only thing that keeps me going every summer is Fanta. I feel Fanta is the only drink which tastes good even when all the gas is gone. Hopefully, they bring a non aerated drink which tastes like Fanta as there is a lot of awareness that is going around against people drinking aerated drinks.
View Consumer ReportView Consumer Report
0 Vote UpVote Down 0
 
Coca-Cola LimcaProduct is Very Bad
Click here to submit a complaint for Coca-Cola Limca
Click here to submit a review for Coca-Cola Limca
Limca  by Coca Cola India Privat...
Rated 2.60 4 Years ago by AnonymousCSL 4.98
I never try soft drinks as I am aware of the health issues that may result due to soft drink consumption. Recently I went to a inter-college youth festival. It was so hot and I only had the option of getting soft drinks from the Coca-Cola Company. I thought of trying limca since it is a lemon flavored drink and does not contain much color. I brought the bottle and I had to pay extra four rupees than the MRP. Since I had no other option I bought it. I found that the bottle contained full of dust particles inside and I kept it for some time I found that the dust particles got settled at the bottom. I was so disappointed and I wasted my money too. Never trust such companies.
View Consumer ReportView Consumer Report
0 Vote UpVote Down 0
 
Coca-Cola KinleyProduct is Worst
Click here to submit a complaint for Coca-Cola Kinley
Click here to submit a review for Coca-Cola Kinley
Kinley  by Coca Cola India Privat...
Rated 0.60 4 Years ago by AnonymousCSL 4.53
Kinley is bottled mineral water from Coca Cola Company. Some time back I purchased a bottle of Kinley from a railway outlet at Chennai central. It cast me 17Rs, but the same bottle of water cost only 12Rs outside the station. Cannot the company monitor its products rates? Also the water tasted awful. Bottled water is not supposed to have any taste and this water tasted bad. As if it had been bottled years back. This is not the quality I expect from a reputed company like coca cola. This is very bad reflection on the company.
View Consumer ReportView Consumer Report
0 Vote UpVote Down 0
 
Coca-Cola KinleyProduct is Excellent
Click here to submit a complaint for Coca-Cola Kinley
Click here to submit a review for Coca-Cola Kinley
Kinley  by Coca Cola India Privat...
Rated 9.60 4 Years ago by AnonymousCSL 4.53
Kinley is good when compared to Aquafina or Bisleri or any other bottled water. I do not see much difference in the quality of water but Kinley has added a pleasant taste to it and while drinking anyone can feel the apparent presence of healthy Oxygen. Go for kinley, you will know it
View Consumer ReportView Consumer Report
0 Vote UpVote Down 0
 
Coca-Cola KinleyProduct is Very Good
Click here to submit a complaint for Coca-Cola Kinley
Click here to submit a review for Coca-Cola Kinley
Kinley  by Coca Cola India Privat...
Rated 8.00 4 Years ago by AnonymousCSL 4.53
Kinley is a very good product from Coco Cola Company. The water suits every one in our family. Its so pure and bacteria free. We seldom fall sick because of any water borne disease. But one negative feeling I have for this product is that, its not so easily available every where like other brands like Aqua Fina. I feel that Coco Cola must gear up for a wide distribution of their product
View Consumer ReportView Consumer Report
0 Vote UpVote Down 0
Go to HomeGo to HomeGo to TopGo to Top
Corner
CornerCorner