Corner

Consumer Report

India
The following is a consumer report of the Online Shopping from Naaptol Online Shopping Private Limited. It contains statistics of consumer complaints, consumer court data, consumer cases, customer criticisms, customer praises, consumer reviews and public interest in general about the product. This consumer report is only applicable to consumers in India.

Naaptol.com Online Shopping

Naaptol.com Online Shopping image
From Naaptol Online Shopping Private Limited
In Miscellaneous > Online_Services > Shopping
Approximate Price INR .00
Click here to see the higher ranked product in this category.38
Only 38 product(s) are eligible for ranking in this category. Click on the rank to see the other products in this category. To be eligible for ranking a product's consumer report must be visited by a minimum number of unique visitors (See statistics for consumers interested below).
(Rank out of 76)
Report Effective Date Oct 25, 2014
Daddy Says ''This product is too new in our database to provide an opinion about.''
Product is worst

Consumer Satisfaction

0.00
(Worst score out of 10.00)
Naaptol.com is the leading product research and comparison shopping media (website) for the Indian Market. It supports wide categories with comprehensive product information and pricing. It offers both online and offline merchants. There are more than 470 brands that are associated with this website. Be it consumer electronic goods, laptop and desktop computers, home decorative, baby care products, food and beverages, musical instruments, mobile phones, cameras, LCD TVs, home appliances, jewellery, gifts, fashion accessories, health equipments, the consumers can find all on naaptol with the latest deals and the lowest prices available in the market
Corner

Consumer Feedback

Corner
CornerCorner
Corner

CSL History

Corner
CornerCorner
Click here to see the consumer satisfaction level of a company which quantifies the consumer confidence of a company on a scale of (lowest) 0 to 10 (highest).  Click here to see the detailed trend of consumer satisfaction levels of the company.
Corner

Consumer Court Judgment Data*

Corner
CornerCorner
Corner

Cases Won (%)

Pie Chart
Corner
CornerCorner
Corner
After Sales Support / Warranty Supportratings
Authenticity / Transparency / Ethicsratings
Customer Friendliness / Loyalty & Promotio...ratings
Ease of Operation / User-Friendlinessratings
Experience / Ambienceratings
Infrastructure / Facilitiesratings
Reliabilityratings
Consumer Satisfaction Level Summaryratings
Corner
CornerCorner
Consumerdaddy has no affiliation with Naaptol Online Shopping Private Limited, any of its competitors, any consumer complaint redressal agencies, consumer courts or consumer forums. Consumerdaddy does not endorse or disapprove the use of its products and merely supplies data regarding consumer complaints, criticisms, praises, reviews and public interest in general about this product reported to us by our website customers / visitors. Data provided in this page is provided as is, without any implicit or explicit guarantees regarding its completeness, accuracy or reliability. Usage of this page must be strictly in accordance with the  terms and conditions of the website. The words consumer and customer are used interchangeably in the industry, so consumer complaints can also be referred to as customer complaints.Consumer Report for India
Print ReportPrint ReportGo to HomeGo to HomeGo to TopGo to Top
Corner
CornerCorner
 
Corner

Consumer Comments

 
 
Corner
CornerCorner
 
Corner

Consumer Reviews and Complaints

 
 
Naaptol.com Online ShoppingProduct is Worst
Click here to file similar complaint for Naaptol.com Online Shopping
Online Shopping  by Naaptol Online Shoppin...
Complaint 1 Year ago by fbuser8...CSL 0.00
I have ordered Sony Cyber Shot DSC730, pricing Rs.7099 on 5th April 2013 cash on delivery basis. However to my surprise when I opened the parcel I received Sony Cyber Shot DSC, pricing Rs. 6099, and Order No: 6261222. Now the company is refusing to change the product which I actually ordered for. Kindly do the need against Naaptol.
View Consumer ReportView Consumer Report
 
Naaptol.com Online ShoppingProduct is Worst
Click here to file similar complaint for Naaptol.com Online Shopping
Online Shopping  by Naaptol Online Shoppin...
Complaint 1 Year ago by drrohit...CSL 0.00
I would like to bring this to your kind notice that i had made order at Naaptol.com for "New Get In Shape For Men (Slimming Vest) - Buy 1 Get 1 Free, Product code: 2286125" vide order id no. 5795331 on the 15th January 2013, and paid the amount Rs1299 + Rs 299 (Shipping charges) - Rs 400 (Voucher) total of Rs 1198, through net banking. On the 19th of January, the product was delivered to me by Aramex, but when i opened the parcel and saw, i realized that unfortunately a wrong product has been shipped to me. Instead of the Get in shape for men slimming vest (priced at Rs1299) Product code: 2286125, the product that was shipped to me was Get in shape for men (the underwear type) which is priced at Rs 999, Product Code: 859675. I contacted Naaptol.com customer service by email and on 21st January i got a reply by email, stating that i should courier the product back by Blue dart and it would be replaced. The item was shipped back on the very next day by me, i.e., 22nd January and according to Blue dart tracking id, it reached their warehouse on the next day, i.e., 23rd January. Ever since then , i have had a horrible experience, wherein i have called and email more than 10 times and each time i will be told that the replacement is under process and you will get the order soon. I was given a time frame of 7 - 10 days each time. Even after more than 15 days, when i did not get the product delivered, i called up again on the 11th of February and i insisted on speaking to a senior/supervisor. I then got to speak to a person, who identified himself as Mr. Megh Vijay, and he told me that he was sorry for the delay and that the product would be delivered to my doorstep with 48 hrs, i.e., latest by 13th of February. Today the 15th of February is getting over and there is still no news from their end. I want them to either deliver the correct product if not refund my money at the earliest.
View Consumer ReportView Consumer Report
 
Naaptol.com Online ShoppingProduct is Worst
Click here to file similar complaint for Naaptol.com Online Shopping
Online Shopping  by Naaptol Online Shoppin...
Complaint 1 Year ago by fbuser8...CSL 0.00
I have ordered a product from naaptol.com on 16th Jan 2013. My product id was 5800536. The product which i ordered was Vox (v100) 7inch touch screen tablet with gsm sim calling, 4 GB memory, 3g support, 1 GHz CPU, Google android os. The mode of delivery was cash on payment. On 2nd Feb. 2013, i received a VPP from post office and was asked to pay amount rs 6298.00 after which post official will deliver me the product. I paid the said above amount and took the delivery. But to my surprise, when i opened the parcel, there was nothing but an empty box. It was quite shocking for me because i have paid my hard earned money for the product and they have cheated me. I want them to refund my money at the earliest.
View Consumer ReportView Consumer Report
 
Naaptol.com Online ShoppingProduct is Worst
Click here to file similar complaint for Naaptol.com Online Shopping
Online Shopping  by Naaptol Online Shoppin...
Complaint 1 Year ago by TanujaGVPCSL 0.00
I have ordered VOX100 Calling Tab on 11-Jan-2013 and paid entire about by Credit card (Order no. 5772801). I have received the product on 19-Jan-2013. I have tried using it but it is not recognizing the sim or dongle. It is having scratches on it. I have immediately called Customer care and given the complaint. They assured that i will receive the call within 48 hours as 20-Jan being Sunday. I have waited till Monday and called again also sent mails. They told again 48 hours, i have called on Wednesday same reply as 48 hours even mail response says that they call for support in 48 hours. So far i have not received any call from them or mail for resolving the problem. I have paid Rs 6298 including freight charges. I want them to refund my money at the earliest
View Consumer ReportView Consumer Report
 
Naaptol.com Online ShoppingProduct is Worst
Click here to file similar complaint for Naaptol.com Online Shopping
Online Shopping  by Naaptol Online Shoppin...
Complaint 1 Year ago by poplibh...CSL 0.00
I placed an order for Micromax Canvas2 A110 model on 17/01/2013 vide order no.5807178 online at Naaptol.com and made a payment of Rs.10598/- in total through my credit card. I was told that it will be delivered within 7-10 days maximum. I contacted their official number 09223537000 many times to make a request for early delivery. And every time I was assured by the executives that today or tomorrow I will receive my handset. The order status is still Order Verified since 17/01/2013. I posted a complaint on 23/01/2013 and an e-mail on 24/01/2013 for the actual status. And today I received an e-mail from their side that they do not have the handsets in their stock and they are enquiring with their suppliers for delivery. And they have suggested me to wait for another 10 days calmly. I also talked with their executive twice today regarding the same and I cancelled my order with request No.4091478 and demanded refund of my hard earned money. They have not conveyed any stipulated time for refund. If they do not have anything in stock, how can they sell them on fake basis? How can they take money from customer’s pockets? They are dealing totally maliciously and almost lead to fraudulent means. They are misguiding and misleading the customers. The company must refund my money at the earliest and also give me compensation for misleading and misguiding me. They have done a fake dealing with me while not having the product they have taken money from me. And they have not complied with their delivery commitment.
View Consumer ReportView Consumer Report
 
Naaptol.com Online ShoppingProduct is Worst
Click here to file similar complaint for Naaptol.com Online Shopping
Online Shopping  by Naaptol Online Shoppin...
Complaint 1 Year ago by lagopiCSL 0.00
I ordered Micromax A110 Superfone Canvas 2 on 11th Jan (Order id 5771282) till date no delivery. Courier guys say the shipment is missing. Naaptol ask me to wait 24 hours, daily. Daily am calling them, and daily they are telling this. I spoke to Naaptol customer care around 10 times spoke to the manager too still no response. I want them to either deliver the product with 5 days of time if not I want them to refund my money at the earliest
View Consumer ReportView Consumer Report
 
Naaptol.com Online ShoppingProduct is Worst
Click here to file similar complaint for Naaptol.com Online Shopping
Online Shopping  by Naaptol Online Shoppin...
Complaint 1 Year ago by sudhira...CSL 0.00
I had purchased a Vox Tablet worth Rs. 6298.00 under Naaptol Order No Order no.4127918 in June 2012. The item turned out to be defective and after filing a complaint with the company they had asked me to return with an assurance of replacement of the same but since then Naaptol and its associate Alpha Radios playing hide and seek games and for last 4 months they are just giving excuses such as the replacement is being sent to my Delhi address (which I had left in June, 2012 and had intimated Naaptol months back), by sending a cheaper and defective model and then taking it back and now, after 4 months, they have sent me the same old defective piece. They are now trying to escape from their responsibilities with an excuse of 6 months passed which is their intentional strategy. Earlier, I had purchased another item LG Fathom Mobile phone worth 6198.00 from Naaptol via order No. 3098037 which too was of very poor quality and the battery life of the phone is less than 1 day. Naaptol refused to do anything about the complaint with the same excuse of 6 months old case. I want them to replace the product with warranty if not refund my money at the earliest.
View Consumer ReportView Consumer Report
 
Naaptol.com Online ShoppingProduct is Worst
Click here to file similar complaint for Naaptol.com Online Shopping
Online Shopping  by Naaptol Online Shoppin...
Complaint 1 Year ago by fbuser8...CSL 0.00
My problem is peculiar with Naaptol Company. I have purchased a sewing machine (Order id 5691841) and it is good. Now the problem is they are sending me missed calls say 10 to 20 per day. If I try to attend the call to stop them they are taking it as an order and try to send articles. But I don’t need them. Now I don’t know what to do. I have sent them a message to stop these missed calls. But they ignore. I want them to stop giving missed calls and further booking.
View Consumer ReportView Consumer Report
 
Naaptol.com Online ShoppingProduct is Worst
Click here to file similar complaint for Naaptol.com Online Shopping
Online Shopping  by Naaptol Online Shoppin...
Complaint 1 Year ago by preetam...CSL 0.00
I had purchased a Blackberry 9530 from naaptol.com on 13/04/2012 & i received the product on 18/04/2012 (Order no: 3808694). The product had some defect & on my complaint they replaced it. The replaced product also had some problems & again on my complaint they replaced it & i received a new product in September 2012. Now the product is not working & when i called Naaptol customer care they told me that the warranty period (6 Months) has expired & I have to repair on my own. Now if they had replaced my product in September 2012 then how can the warranty expire by December 2012? They told me that my purchase date is 13/04/2012 so my product warranty has expired. I want my money back at the earliest
View Consumer ReportView Consumer Report
 
Naaptol.com Online ShoppingProduct is Worst
Click here to file similar complaint for Naaptol.com Online Shopping
Online Shopping  by Naaptol Online Shoppin...
Complaint 1 Year ago by viveksh...CSL 0.00
I have purchased VOX Mobile (VP4) on date 20/4/2012.My order No. is 3719390 and POD NO.11744 by cash on delivery. I want give kind notice that this product has following defects Network enhancing, Call volumes is very low I can’t hearing call, Memory card slot is not working, Bluetooth devices is defective, No headphone device, Touch and display is not working. So regarding this problem I replaced this product before 8 month but still i did not get this product its very shame on Naaptol company .I am regularly contacting with their customer care agent but they have not solved my problem. I want them to refund my money at the earliest.
View Consumer ReportView Consumer Report
 
Naaptol.com Online ShoppingProduct is Worst
Click here to file similar complaint for Naaptol.com Online Shopping
Online Shopping  by Naaptol Online Shoppin...
Complaint 1 Year ago by fbuser8...CSL 0.00
I had ordered a VOX V100 Tablet PC with SIM calling facility from NaapTol.com on 16/12/2012 after going through the online shopping site, carefully seeing the product specification, expert review and review by other customers, vide order no. 5602004. The product was delivered through ARAMEX NPD with AWB No. 4681999140 on 20th December 2012. On opening the delivered box I found that all the claims about the product with respect to its performance are false. The tablet doesn’t accept the external dongle from Tata photon+ although the product manual says it will. The screen is not responsive as it is claimed. Video calling through Skype is not possible though the website and the manual say you can, cannot connect to popular sites like YouTube, facebook which flashes the message that the device is not authorized to connect these sites. I tried to contact customer care through the numbers mentioned on the product packing box. One no. 0120-4297770 responded saying this is wrong number. On repeated calling the gentleman became abusive probably he was right as he might have been harassed by customers like me repeatedly. Other number mentioned on the box 0120-4297778 returns the message saying this number does not exist. On enquiry Naaptol gave another set of numbers 0120-424-8888 and 0120-4889999 both of them return the message that these numbers do not exist. I made a complaint to Naaptol, complaint no.3943537 on 22/12/2012, promising resolution within 7-10 days. She informed me that irrespective of the claims on the website and the manual supplied with the product I cannot have video calls through Skype as this product simply is not capable of doing so. Similarly it cannot support any other dongle except the product of Reliance which can only be supplied by them. This in my opinion is pure cheating, fraudulent sale and duping the customers with mal intention. Such companies should be banned from trading goods online allowing them to cheat innocent customers. I want them to replace the product if not I want them to refund my money at the earliest.
View Consumer ReportView Consumer Report
 
Naaptol.com Online ShoppingProduct is Worst
Click here to file similar complaint for Naaptol.com Online Shopping
Online Shopping  by Naaptol Online Shoppin...
Complaint 1 Year ago by Shubhra...CSL 0.00
I purchased a Blackberry Tour from Naaptol & My Order No is 3242206 and they sent me the defective one. The phone is in off mode when I received. I have complained several times to their executive. There is no response from their side. I wrote many mail to bring it to their kind information that the product which i have received is not working since the day i have received it & i have made several complaints in customer care but yet i have not received any revert from Naaptol. I want them to refund my money immediately.
View Consumer ReportView Consumer Report
 
Naaptol.com Online ShoppingProduct is Worst
Click here to file similar complaint for Naaptol.com Online Shopping
Online Shopping  by Naaptol Online Shoppin...
Complaint 1 Year ago by tpanda002CSL 0.00
Naaptol.com is a fraud company run by a group of cheats who cheat the genuine costumers. I had purchased a Dell Vostro 1510 6 cell battery from Naaptol with 12 months Direct Dell Warranty (Order number 4795864). The Product was defective from the time I received it and the so called genuine warranty was not acknowledged by Dell. Had followed up with Naaptol every alternate day but did not get the replacement. They gave me false hope that product will be delivered to me soon and gave a tracking ID which was not mine and had updated in their records that product has been delivered to menthe tracking ID was for product to be delivered in Delhi but my address was of Bangalore which clearly justified the same. After that I had requested for refund. I have been following up since past 2 months regarding refund but I am again given false promises and hopes which are never full filled. I want them to refund my money at the earliest
View Consumer ReportView Consumer Report
 
Naaptol.com Online ShoppingProduct is Worst
Click here to file similar complaint for Naaptol.com Online Shopping
Online Shopping  by Naaptol Online Shoppin...
Complaint 1 Year ago by fbuser8...CSL 0.00
I ordered 2 BSNL penta ws702c on 15/11/12 (order no 5409646) and Naaptol promised to deliver within 6-7 working days which is a big joke. I got the product on 26/11/12 after making many calls, requesting a lot to Naaptol for the quick delivery etc. finally after many efforts they delivered the product after 11 days now the best thing these people DID were sending the product without invoice, no bill was there inside the courier. I urgently lodged a complaint to Naaptol within 10 mins of receiving the product they promised me to send the invoice on my mail ID and also said they will courier it within next 48 hours. But nearly I made 15 calls to them, every time they just want is some more time( I.E wait 2 days more,3 days more) but I am fed up now one of the tablet which I got wasn’t working correctly, so when I contacted penta service centre, they asked to come with the bill, after many arguments, requests also they didn’t even bothered to check the product what exactly happened so I keep on requesting from 8 days to Naaptol to send the invoice, and always they are forwarding me the courier receipt which I got on the parcel that is what they call invoice? Are they are uneducated? Naaptol, as already 1 tablet is out of use, and the other I am using carefully without having proper invoice. I want them to sent the bill or else I will paste the same complaint on DC paper of this weekend... and I am serious about it... even after getting a product, I feel my 15000 is wasted, because without bill the product has no value, please don’t be like gray market people Naaptol.... just send the invoice containing the serial or IMEI nos of tabs, and other necessary details...
View Consumer ReportView Consumer Report
 
Naaptol.com Online ShoppingProduct is Worst
Click here to file similar complaint for Naaptol.com Online Shopping
Online Shopping  by Naaptol Online Shoppin...
Complaint 1 Year ago by jhaveri...CSL 0.00
I have bought this product from naaptol by putting trust on naaptol for the genuinely of naaptol that it will deliver the product as mentioned on the website & if not then will refund the money in a week time. They gave me complaint no. once which are 3788831 against order no are 5291705. Before buying the product I had contacted the customer care for the detailed specification of the mobile & they confirmed the same on phone as well & also mentioned that still the mobile is not delivered with the specification mention on the website they will refund the money. Still the product is listed on the website with the details as mentioned RAM is 2GB on the website while the phone has only 200MB. The ROM mentioned is 4GB inbuilt while in actual it is only 2GB & the processor speed is mentioned as 1.2 GHz while it is only 600 MHz. So when I received the mobile I immediately call naaptol for the defect first they answered to clarify the same with the service center when I call them they said I needs to talk with naaptol only. SO I feel cheated by naaptol as 25 days gone but no resolution provided from naaptol. Even I am only contacted once from them after no reply is provided to me.
View Consumer ReportView Consumer Report
 
Naaptol.com Online ShoppingProduct is Worst
Click here to file similar complaint for Naaptol.com Online Shopping
Online Shopping  by Naaptol Online Shoppin...
Complaint 1 Year ago by ssraoitsmeCSL 0.00
I ordered one tablet pczync909plus with order no-4664045 in online Naaptol, payment mode cash on delivery, after one week i got the product through professional courier with paid of 5298/- plus 200/- delivery charges, i was surprised when i was opened it, because its screen were in damaged condition, the same i had informed to Naaptol customer care, and they asked me to send back the product, and they are assured my money back, i sent the product through blue dart with consignment number13614189971 on29-08-2012,after next 2days product was received by the vendor and the same was confirmed by the customer care. After that i had called more than 100 times to Naaptol customer care ,every time they day you will get the refund within 7 days or our executive will contact you in next 48 hours, every time I used to hear the same words only, they don’t have any toll free no, and spent lots on call charges . I want them to refund my money along with compensation for the mental torture, cost to my phone bills at the earliest.
View Consumer ReportView Consumer Report
 
Naaptol.com Online ShoppingProduct is Worst
Click here to file similar complaint for Naaptol.com Online Shopping
Online Shopping  by Naaptol Online Shoppin...
Complaint 1 Year ago by gokulkanthCSL 0.00
I had purchased the a product Orpat OHM-207 (2 pieces) on 14th sep (order id 4931619) & had received the product on 18th of Sep but when I had opened the delivery I was shocked to see that the product was defective/damaged I immediately called in Naaptol customer care executive and he apologized and asked me to send in the received product through the courier and gave me the details of how to return it back. Then On 20th of September I had returned back the damaged products on the address specified by the customer care executives Ref 4931619. Then again i had called back to Naaptol customer care and updated the same that I have shipped back as said and gave the reference number to the Customer care executive. They said me that they would dispatch the replacement product as soon as they receive the sent product from me & would receive the product in 15 business days. It is now has been over one and half month now that I have not received any update. I had been calling in to Naaptol customer care executives since one month and i have called in for over 14 times now and I get the same response that my product has been dispatched from warehouse and I would receive it in a day or two (Complaint 3574966 & I have called in 12 times since 20 sep). I had been given a tracking no of the dispatched product by your executives which are 4443006901 from Aramex) but i have no clue why has the product not reached me when the product has already been dispatched on 10th of Oct and received at their Hyderabad office on 11th. I had written emails to them for more than 6 times and sent an email to CEO as well but no response from them. I have taken enough now and I have waited enough and i have lost patience and trust on their website I called them up on 2nd Nov and escalated the issue they said that they would refund the amount but by when they have not said and just hung up the call. I want to Sue this organization for their unprofessional attitude and no care for Customers.
View Consumer ReportView Consumer Report
 
Naaptol.com Online ShoppingProduct is Worst
Click here to file similar complaint for Naaptol.com Online Shopping
Online Shopping  by Naaptol Online Shoppin...
Complaint 1 Year ago by Mayank25CSL 0.00
I placed an order request on 17th Sept 2012 for Sony Digital photo Frame DPF D810 worth Rs 5590/ from Naaptol ( Order id 4953221) - but I received wrong product on 25th Sept 2012. Instead of DPF D810 they send me APF A710 worth Rs 3500/-.I initiated a complaint and they told me that I need to send them back the product by Blue Dart and after receiving the product they will initiate the Refund of amount to my Credit Card. I sent back the product on 25th Sept 2012 by Blue Dart Courier AWB No. 13635621484 and the Naaptol received the product on 28th Sept. They confirmed that the product is forwarded to the vendor and the vendor received the product on 1st October. After product acknowledged it will take 14 business days for refund as per there customer care executive. Now it’s more than 26 days and I am still waiting for their refund. Now there is new story, i again called Customer care on 26th October 2012 exactly after 1 month, now they are saying the Refund can’t be initiated. And they say I will get the same product replacement but I don’t want Replacement as I already purchased that product. Customer Care executives 1 month ago told me that I will get the refund but now they are saying NO REFUND only REPLACEMENT!!! I want them to refund my money at the earliest.
View Consumer ReportView Consumer Report
 
Naaptol.com Online ShoppingProduct is Worst
Click here to file similar complaint for Naaptol.com Online Shopping
Online Shopping  by Naaptol Online Shoppin...
Complaint 2 Years ago by fbuser7...CSL 0.00
They are selling the product with the offers which are not for the product. Recently I purchased a HTC desire VC mobile from NAAPTOL, which had the offer- Mobile back cover (Order id 5145022). First of all I received the product after 9 days where as online shopping portals like FLIPKART are delivering with 2-3 days. The main issue is the mobile cover they offered is not suitable for the mobile. How can they give something as offer which is not meant for the product? I paid more Rs. 400 at NAAPTOL for the back cover as compared to FLIPKART. When I called to customer care and discussed about it, they said accessories they don’t have any guarantee. I believe they are cheaters. So friends be careful. I suggest some action should be taken against NAAPTOL. I want them to send the right accessories to my product at the earliest.
View Consumer ReportView Consumer Report
 
Naaptol.com Online ShoppingProduct is Worst
Click here to file similar complaint for Naaptol.com Online Shopping
Online Shopping  by Naaptol Online Shoppin...
Complaint 2 Years ago by fbuser7...CSL 0.00
I have recently ordered a product (fascinating 1 gram jewellery) from Naaptol which has the order no: 5134186 it was delivered to me on 13-10-2012. I was shocked to see that the product was not of 1 gram gold but just gold plating i.e. it’s artificial. I am not satisfied with this product and so i want a refund. I have already e-mailed to the website of the company Naaptol yesterday and i still did not get any reply. So i have again e-mailed but even then no reply... now when i am trying to open the website of Naaptol, i am unable to connect to it even after trying many times. I want them to accept the product and refund my money at the earliest.
View Consumer ReportView Consumer Report
 
Naaptol.com Online ShoppingProduct is Worst
Click here to file similar complaint for Naaptol.com Online Shopping
Online Shopping  by Naaptol Online Shoppin...
Complaint 2 Years ago by saranrajCSL 0.00
My brother gifted us an X-electron ws777 tablet through Naaptol at the end of July. We got the shipment but after two days it DID not work properly and the display turns off. The order number is 4521428.I wish to have a refund. When I called up Naaptol customer care they asked me to send a complaint mail and they told that they will call me back in 48 hours. But till now I haven’t got any call. Naaptol must give a refund for me and also it must be banned if it keeps on selling defective products like this. I’m fed up of calling them more than 15 times, but I didn’t get a proper reply and they say that they are not responsible. As I had workloads and family problems I was not able to concentrate on this. But I feel Naaptol should be banned. I want them to refund my money at the earliest.
View Consumer ReportView Consumer Report
 
Naaptol.com Online ShoppingProduct is Worst
Click here to file similar complaint for Naaptol.com Online Shopping
Online Shopping  by Naaptol Online Shoppin...
Complaint 2 Years ago by ghuman1959CSL 0.00
I ordered an electric cooker from Naaptol Company vide order no 4557884. In turn they sent me a parcel containing the old and damaged cooker. I sent a complaint to Naaptol and their reply was they asked me to return the item as they will send me the fresh piece. I returned the item to Naaptol by Blue Dart courier service Jalandhar City. Now again they have sent the old and defected piece. This was received by me through ARAMEX Courier Jalandhar by their representative Mr. Ajay Kumar. After receiving this parcel I spoke to Naaptol service centre at New Delhi. Now they have asked me to return this item and in turn they will refund my money through cheque. This is a fraud company. I want them to either deliver the product or refund my money as early as possible.
View Consumer ReportView Consumer Report
 
Naaptol.com Online ShoppingProduct is Worst
Click here to file similar complaint for Naaptol.com Online Shopping
Online Shopping  by Naaptol Online Shoppin...
Complaint 2 Years ago by rajputv...CSL 0.00
I purchased Sylvania 7inch tablet from Naaptol online shopping ( Order id 4836588) by cash on delivery, I got a tablet on 15-sep-12, on Naaptol online shopping there is description about product that it is 3G support & can use external dongle & use any pen drive or flash drive & hard disk. I read manual and operated as per details, my tablet on but there is no 3G setting as per you tube video, & I connected my dongle but it doesn’t work & connect pen drive, Hard disk & SD card, but nothing is working . I contact to customer care so many times, but no solution I got from. I mailed so many times but no solution I got. I got a mailed from support today stating they are diverting my complaint to ALPHA Radio the seller as my product is under manufacturing warranty. And ALPHA Radio will contact me within 48 working hours. If they fail to contact me within 48 working hours, they asked me to write them back, so that they can further take appropriate action to resolve my issue. I want them to replace my product with new one at the earliest.
View Consumer ReportView Consumer Report
 
Naaptol.com Online ShoppingProduct is Worst
Click here to file similar complaint for Naaptol.com Online Shopping
Online Shopping  by Naaptol Online Shoppin...
Complaint 2 Years ago by contrahulCSL 0.00
I ordered for Padmini 2 Burner Glass Top - CS-2GTA (Order No: 4642999) First they sent wrong product (4 Burner Glass Top) which was totally damaged. Upon complaint they requested me to return it to the Naaptol warehouse and committed the product will be replaced within 7 days of the receipt of the wrong-cum-damaged product. They received the returned product in their warehouse on 30th August. Then Naaptol said "we have sent the product to our vendor and you’ll get your replaced product within 15 days of the product being received by our vendor”. Then I demanded for refund and they agreed by telling, it will take 15 days for replacement, 21 days for check refund, 15 days for refund in bank then I agreed for refund in bank. On 7th September, they refused the refund request by telling your product is packed, ready for dispatch and you’ll get your product within 7 days. On 11th September, they told the same thing as on 7th. On 14th September, the same thing is being told by them, that I’ll get my product after 7 days. Their 7 days never come. They are really cheating. Every time they delayed and replied with Sorry for this but I don’t need Sorry, I need my product or refund at the earliest.
View Consumer ReportView Consumer Report
 
Naaptol.com Online ShoppingProduct is Worst
Click here to file similar complaint for Naaptol.com Online Shopping
Online Shopping  by Naaptol Online Shoppin...
Complaint 2 Years ago by santhu22pvCSL 0.00
I ordered a 103 drilling machine kit (Order No: 4791672) on Sep 3, 2012 through Naaptol and I received the product in very bad shape where as the drilling machine is worn out from out and I guess if I use it I might be electrocuted and the measuring tape was broken and the tape was all over the box, and the items mentioned were missing, etc.I returned the product back immediately after 10 minutes of purchase from the courier paying Rs. 2800. I called Naaptol customer care and informed them about the same and they acknowledge the same of returning my money back once they get the product. I called them again after three days and came to know that they got the product and they told me they have filed a complaint and I will be getting a call from their office within 24 hours time, but it has been 10 days and no calls came and every day evening I used to call them and they have their same answer like complaint filed and will get back to me. I knew this is a day light robbery with their reply and I wanted to complain about this to get my money back. I am even planning to file a formal complaint against them in the consumer court so that no more robbing people should happen. I want them to resolve my complaint at the earliest.
View Consumer ReportView Consumer Report
Go to HomeGo to HomeGo to TopGo to Top
Corner
CornerCorner