Corner

Consumer Report

India
The following is a consumer report of the Online Shopping from Letsbuy.com. It contains statistics of consumer complaints, consumer court data, consumer cases, customer criticisms, customer praises, consumer reviews and public interest in general about the product. This consumer report is only applicable to consumers in India.

Letsbuy Online Shopping

Letsbuy Online Shopping image
From Letsbuy.com
In Miscellaneous > Online_Services > Shopping
Approximate Price INR 1000.00
Click here to see the higher ranked product in this category.29
Click here to see the lower ranked product in this category.
(Rank out of 76)
Report Effective Date Nov 28, 2014
Daddy Says ''This product is too new in our database to provide an opinion about.''
Product is terrible

Consumer Satisfaction

1.53
(Terrible score out of 10.00)
Letsbuy.com is an exclusive and leading online shopping site in India. It is one of the best online shopping stores which provide electronics and gadgets at amazingly low prices. The provide products like Mobile Phones, Laptops, Home appliances, Computer Peripherals, Gaming and other gadget items. They have some popular brands like Blackberry, Nokia, Sony Ericsson, Samsung, Karbonn, Motorola, HTC, Micromax, Kodak, Panasonic, Russell Hobbs, Verbatim, Apple, Microsoft, Spice, etc. They provide payment via multiple options like credit cards, Debit cards, Internet Banking as well as cash on delivery. It brings stylish accessories and classic home trimmings with the affordable prices. Membership options are also available
Corner

Consumer Feedback

Corner
CornerCorner
Corner

CSL History

Corner
CornerCorner
Click here to see the consumer satisfaction level of a company which quantifies the consumer confidence of a company on a scale of (lowest) 0 to 10 (highest).  Click here to see the detailed trend of consumer satisfaction levels of the company.
Corner

Consumer Court Judgment Data*

Corner
CornerCorner
Corner

Cases Won (%)

Pie Chart
Corner
CornerCorner
Corner
After Sales Support / Warranty Supportratings
Authenticity / Transparency / Ethicsratings
Customer Friendliness / Loyalty & Promotio...ratings
Ease of Operation / User-Friendlinessratings
Experience / Ambienceratings
Infrastructure / Facilitiesratings
Reliabilityratings
Consumer Satisfaction Level Summaryratings
Corner
CornerCorner
Consumerdaddy has no affiliation with Letsbuy.com, any of its competitors, any consumer complaint redressal agencies, consumer courts or consumer forums. Consumerdaddy does not endorse or disapprove the use of its products and merely supplies data regarding consumer complaints, criticisms, praises, reviews and public interest in general about this product reported to us by our website customers / visitors. Data provided in this page is provided as is, without any implicit or explicit guarantees regarding its completeness, accuracy or reliability. Usage of this page must be strictly in accordance with the  terms and conditions of the website. The words consumer and customer are used interchangeably in the industry, so consumer complaints can also be referred to as customer complaints.Consumer Report for India
Print ReportPrint ReportGo to HomeGo to HomeGo to TopGo to Top
Corner
CornerCorner
 
Corner

Consumer Comments

 
 
Corner
CornerCorner
 
Corner

Consumer Reviews and Complaints

 
 
Letsbuy Online ShoppingProduct is Worst
Click here to file similar complaint for Letsbuy Online Shopping
Online Shopping  by Letsbuy.com
Complaint 2 Years ago by baktavCSL 1.53
I have ordered for Viva Q3 mobile through Letsbuy.com with order ID LSB-768992. Later I cancelled my order by contacting the Customer care since they said they don’t have the product in stock. I asked them to refund the money and they said they have refunded the money with Transaction ID 11492067. But still I haven’t received the amount of 1175 to my account. I have contacted Letsbuy customer care services, they said they have transferred but it may take some time they gave transaction id 11492067. Later I contacted my SBI through which I made net banking with Ac no 20081380849. But still there is no respond from Letsbuy or SBI regarding my money. I have went to SBI more than 10 times, But they are saying that they haven’t received any information from higher authorities regarding the issue. I want them to refund my money immediately.
View Consumer ReportView Consumer Report
 
Letsbuy Online ShoppingProduct is Worst
Click here to file similar complaint for Letsbuy Online Shopping
Online Shopping  by Letsbuy.com
Complaint 2 Years ago by YeskayessCSL 1.53
I ordered for an IPOD Nano (Order id 1251852) through Letsbuy along with a watch for Rs.299/-Along with another Rs.198/- towards lucky draw. The second amount was refundable. Instead I received a broken down set of Chinese origin. When I contacted Lets buy Mr. Rishi and then Mr. Aslam promised to look into the same but no reply from them. Later I received a mail from Mr. Pavan giving the same information. I want them to refund my money immediately with no further delay.
View Consumer ReportView Consumer Report
 
Letsbuy Online ShoppingProduct is Worst
Click here to file similar complaint for Letsbuy Online Shopping
Online Shopping  by Letsbuy.com
Complaint 2 Years ago by ramesh_brCSL 1.53
I had purchased a Samsung mobile from letsbuy.com on 18/5/2012 and the order number is "LSB-1061912". After few days I received a mail telling that the product purchased by me is not available and hence they will refund the amount of Rs 2699. Also they specified that it would take 7 to 21 working days for the amount to be reflected in my account. But till today the amount is not credited to my account. I have all the mail proof of their reply stating that they would refund my amount back. Hence please look into my issue so that I would get my amount back.
View Consumer ReportView Consumer Report
 
Letsbuy Online ShoppingProduct is Worst
Click here to file similar complaint for Letsbuy Online Shopping
Online Shopping  by Letsbuy.com
Complaint 2 Years ago by DevrajsinhCSL 1.53
I have brought new washing machine (IFB Diva machine) from Letsbuy.com website on 15/11/2011 (arrived at 06/12/2011) and from since washing machine is not working (Invoice number- 3885002050, Order ID is LSB-618064). From last 6 months, I am just trying to resolve this issues but no one listening. Now I have contacted Lets buy regarding this in December but they said, I have to contact IFB Appliances Company they will sort it out. Now on that time IFB people sent technician to fix this problem and they had fixed. After one week, again machine is not working. Now it’s almost 6 months and I have booked 7 complains (same story) with IFB that machine is not working so I want that these people change this washing machine because this is new one and I was rarely able to use this machine for 3 to 4 times because all time, machine is not working. If it is a letsbuy.com issue because they have sent a defective machine wherein it is not working from the day they delivered it. So I want to take serious action on these organizations, who are providing faulty machines and after that they are not able to listen to customers.
View Consumer ReportView Consumer Report
 
Letsbuy Online ShoppingProduct is Worst
Click here to file similar complaint for Letsbuy Online Shopping
Online Shopping  by Letsbuy.com
Complaint 2 Years ago by jyotipr...CSL 1.53
I ordered a bicycle on 22nd of April 2012 through letsbuy.com (order no 1014877). On 27th 2012 I received an email regarding the delay in the delivery of the product. Then I called the customer care and registered a complaint with them complaint no - CC120557488. Till now they are saying the product will be dispatched within 1-2 days and the concern department will call you regarding the same. But I did not receive any call or mail regarding my order delay. I have been calling them for last 3 days and they keep on saying the same thing. When I checked the website it’s mentioned as available but till now they are not delivering my product. The Product should have been delivered to my address on 1st of May 2012. But I haven’t got the product till now. No proper care is taken with regard to this. I am highly disappointed with their service and their response to call. I want them to either deliver the product or want them to refund my money
View Consumer ReportView Consumer Report
 
Letsbuy Online ShoppingProduct is Worst
Click here to submit a complaint for Letsbuy Online Shopping
Click here to submit a review for Letsbuy Online Shopping
Online Shopping  by Letsbuy.com
Rated 0.00 2 Years ago by AnonymousCSL 1.53
I have placed order for iball headphone for my skype chat as per advertisement. However, on receipt the product does not meet to the advertisement criteria. I have sought for correct product / refund, letsbuy have not replied for last 10 days. order : LSB1006579 dated 21 Apr 12
View Consumer ReportView Consumer Report
0 Vote UpVote Down 0
 
Letsbuy Online ShoppingProduct is Worst
Click here to file similar complaint for Letsbuy Online Shopping
Online Shopping  by Letsbuy.com
Complaint 2 Years ago by anand_winCSL 1.53
I purchased an iball headphone WR621 through letsbuy.com order no LSB-1006579 on 21 April 2012. The product was not received as per advertised (means certain features missing) by lets buy in their webpage. The product does not have audio chat facility as advertised by letsbuy.com.I have submitted my dissatisfaction and sought for replacement with correct product or refund on 27 Apr 2012 with subsequent 6 reminders. But no use .I mailed the customer care and subsequent 6 reminders were made in last 10 days, but no proper response from them till date. Correct deficiencies in the product to what they claim Replace product with similar or superior product accept the return of the product and issue a full refund of the price
View Consumer ReportView Consumer Report
 
Letsbuy Online ShoppingProduct is Worst
Click here to file similar complaint for Letsbuy Online Shopping
Online Shopping  by Letsbuy.com
Complaint 2 Years ago by PoordhenduCSL 1.53
I have purchased black berry phone from letsbuy.com which I received on Friday (13-Apr-2012, Order Number - 987297). When I opened it, I found that there is a black spot on the LCD screen. I called the customer care & they suggested me to go to nearest service center to get the dead on arrival certificate. I visited service center in Noida (Satyam Communications, J-34, Noida). They checked & refused to provide any service because phone has invalid IMEI No. They have given me in written that it has invalid IMEI number which means that this phone was manufactured with some service provider and later it was unlocked and sold it to me by letsbuy.com. This is complete case of fraud and I requested them to resolve it as soon as possible and refund my money immediately
View Consumer ReportView Consumer Report
 
Letsbuy Online ShoppingProduct is Worst
Click here to file similar complaint for Letsbuy Online Shopping
Online Shopping  by Letsbuy.com
Complaint 2 Years ago by roshy8CSL 1.53
I have paid Rs 210/- by my net banking account on 8 April 2012 the payment was successful but www.letsbuy.com did not send me the item which I ordered (order number- LSB-982028), when I contacted customer care department they told me letsbuy did not get payment. When I contacted my bank they send me the following reply (The transaction mentioned in the trail mail is successful transaction and the amount was remitted to the Service provider. We request you to take up with the biller for early refund. The amount will be reversed to your account on receipt of the same) Again I contacted Letsbuy and asked to settle the dispute their customer care gave me email addresses I mail twice buy they did not reply me. This means that the fault is www.letsbuy.com. I request to do the needful and refund my money.
View Consumer ReportView Consumer Report
 
Letsbuy Online ShoppingProduct is Worst
Click here to file similar complaint for Letsbuy Online Shopping
Online Shopping  by Letsbuy.com
Complaint 2 Years ago by runwaljCSL 1.53
I had purchased this mobile iBall Andi on 18 Feb 2012, online by prepaid payment (order number- 858783). While purchasing this mobile it was mentioned on the site letsbuy.com that this mobile has mobile tracker and LED torch along with other features. But no such features are present in this mobile when I received this mobile. Also 3.5mm audio jack was faulty. I immediately made a complaint to the call centre (No.: 01244901234) regarding my issues. I also send the screen shots of their site mentioning above features via email. ( customercareletsbuy.com). After month long repeated complaints, finally they told that my mobile will be replaced and that they will either give norton antivirus for android ( Rs 495) or sndisk 8GB memory card ( Rs. 299) as compensation for LED torch and told that in new mobile , Mobile tracker will be added. But when I received new mobile, there was no mobile tracker and no compensation products. I want them to rectify the defects immediately.
View Consumer ReportView Consumer Report
 
Letsbuy Online ShoppingProduct is Worst
Click here to file similar complaint for Letsbuy Online Shopping
Online Shopping  by Letsbuy.com
Complaint 2 Years ago by sambit_667CSL 1.53
I bought Sony 8 gb pen drive at rs.335.00 on dt: 22.03.2012, and that pen drive I have not received till now (order number- LSB-942209). When I am calling to 01244901234 (customer care), they said me that consignment has been dispatched on dt: 27.03.2012 through dtdc currier, bearing doct no. x00571189. I have tracked that doct. no. x00571189 in dtdc website i.e (www.dtdc.in) , that shows this message " sorry we could not trace your consignment no. x00571189. Please contact our customer care department citing your consignment number." and also I have been calling to dtdc currier, branch bargarh, orissa, they said that the above consignment is not arrived now. I want them to deliver my product immediately.
View Consumer ReportView Consumer Report
 
Letsbuy Online ShoppingProduct is Worst
Click here to file similar complaint for Letsbuy Online Shopping
Online Shopping  by Letsbuy.com
Complaint 2 Years ago by rkguruCSL 1.53
I had placed an order of the portable hard drive to the Online Company having name and website "www.letsbuy.com" on date 10th August 2011 on internet. The complete details of the product are "1 xWD My Passport Essential SE 500GB (2.5 Inch / USB 3.0) WDBACY5000ABK PESN" (Order ID is LSB-292500). And this is also mentioned in the confirmation email sent by company on the same day. when I placed the order and on the invoice of the company which I received while receiving the order through courier. The main issue rose when I received the order. Virtually I received a different product of which nearly all the configurations were same as written above except the one and that is, instead of USB 3.0, I received USB 2.0. And this sadly affects the performance of the product as it takes huge time while transferring the data. Also the same product is available in the list of the products shown in the website and that is of much lesser price and that is approx. Rs. 500.00/- less. Initially I was not aware of this fact as being a not specialist of these things. But when I looked deeper I found myself to be cheated. Because the preview shown in the website for my actual item was different from the product that I received. In all above scene, it seems to be done by the company intentionally, that is, giving the inferior product at higher price. I want them to replace it with a correct product or refund my money immediately.
View Consumer ReportView Consumer Report
 
Letsbuy Online ShoppingProduct is Worst
Click here to file similar complaint for Letsbuy Online Shopping
Online Shopping  by Letsbuy.com
Complaint 2 Years ago by singhra...CSL 1.53
I ordered a laptop on urgent basis from letsbuycom, it was showing "In stock" and promised to deliver in 4-5days (order number- LSB-796153) and After 13days of purchase, they came up with a suggesting an alternative laptop which is not at all comparable to the laptop I had selected. Inspiron instead of Xps, 4 GB ram instead of 6 GB ram, win7 hb instead of win7hp, quality of the laptop is again totally incomparable. Once I declined to choose one of the models they suggested as alternative, I forced me to cancel the order and said money will be refunded in 2-3 days time. It’s been almost 20 days since I have ordered this laptop neither i got laptop nor did I have my money refunded. Problem here I would have got it from any of the vendor in a week time (Including dell India website), I bought it from lets buy because it was promising a quickest turnaround time. Which can take as misleading information. Not at all professional approach and highly unacceptable at this age of cut-throat competition. Is not it a marketing trick used by these online sellers to fool and they make them run for their own product and money. I have exchanged several mails, called several time and never got any better response. I want them to rectify the defects immediately. I have spoken to letsbuy executive, and only resolution he came up with to cancel the order or rather he forced me to cancel the order. He is least bothered about the time and effort i spent over. I needed this laptop urgently, wanted to learn new technology related to my job using my own laptop But i never got this laptop and missed an opportunity as well.
View Consumer ReportView Consumer Report
 
Letsbuy Online ShoppingProduct is Worst
Click here to file similar complaint for Letsbuy Online Shopping
Online Shopping  by Letsbuy.com
Complaint 2 Years ago by joedanielCSL 1.53
I placed an order at Letsbuy.com. Order number LSB-719873. The offer was for an LG 32 inch TV along with a free Reliance DTH. The TV was delivered on time on the 23rd of December but the tv stand was missing in the package even though the package was fully sealed and the Reliance DTH that was promised was also not included. There was a note that mentioned that only one package is delivered and the other will be delivered shortly. I called Letsbuy and they said I need to contact LG because they only get the packaged product and forward it to customers. When I asked about the reliance dth, he said it would be dispatched in another 24-48 hours. I then called LG and they said I need to call a local LG service center in my locale (Nagercoil, Tamil Nadu). I called them up and they said the part that is missing does not have a product code and it is something that can’t be ordered. I then emailed Letsbuy.com and LG on Jan 15th, asking them what can be done for this, no response so far from letsbuy. I did get a call from LG though, and they were helpful in suggesting that I mount the TV to the wall but ordering for a new stand will take time and also I need to pay for it. So far no contact from letsbuy at all regarding the missing part or the Reliance DTH that was promised during purchase. I want them to deliver the missing parts immediately
View Consumer ReportView Consumer Report
 
Letsbuy Online ShoppingProduct is Worst
Click here to file similar complaint for Letsbuy Online Shopping
Online Shopping  by Letsbuy.com
Complaint 2 Years ago by suchitm...CSL 1.53
I had purchased a MITASHI 22" TV + a Reliance HD DVR connection online from letsbuy.com on 14 Dec 2011. The purchase was made via a credit card. The order number is LSB 718462. I have received the TV but the Reliance HD DVR is missing. The shipment had a receipt plus also a printed note which said that I have received a partial shipment and my Reliance HD DVR is out of stock and will be delivered to me at the earliest. The website still at this point of time also, does not show that The RELIANCE HD DVR is out of stock. The website shows that it is in stock. This shows that they are trying to fool the public and loot money from it by unethical means. If I had known that it was out of stock, I would not have bought it from them and would have bought it from somewhere else. Now money is also blocked, I am not aware whether I will get my shipment or not and whether it will be in good condition or not. Also along with the TV, I got a DISH TV Tru HD redeem card worth Rs 600, which is of absolutely no value to me, unless I don’t get a DISH TV HD connection. This concept of distributing FREEBIES which are of no use to the customer looks quite attractive from the outset but eventually it is just to make a fool of the public and make him buy more gadgets which are actually of no use to him. The company thinks that the customer is a fool. The company must send me the product at the earliest, give a plausible and genuine reason, in writing from their head (should be ink signed), for the delay or I have their emails to quote them which gives the complete story of their lapse. Also send me a superior product or pay me for the damages/inconvenience caused.
View Consumer ReportView Consumer Report
 
Letsbuy Online ShoppingProduct is Worst
Click here to file similar complaint for Letsbuy Online Shopping
Online Shopping  by Letsbuy.com
Complaint 2 Years ago by mdfaisa...CSL 1.53
I had Purchased Two Products from www.letsbuy.com and my order number is LSB-539562 on Oct 26, 2011.The Products are as Follows Philips Satinelle Epilator HP6400 with Freebie: Makeover worth up to Rs1500/-. Philips QG3030 Grooming Kit with Freebie: 2 free movie ticket and lunch for two. The Manufacturer Philips offers Gift vouchers along with the products. These Gift Vouchers were also displayed in the Product specification of letsbuy. One Diwali Gift was also promised by letsbuy. The Products were delivered in a week but the gift vouchers that were offered by Phillips and the Diwali gift from letsbuy were missing. The Invoice was also marked as partial shipping. I registered a complaint with letsbuy on Oct 31, 2011 and the complaint number is CC111126671. I have contacted several times over phone and email and the response is that our representative will call in 48 hours and after nearly one month I received a call from letsbuy expressing their inability to get the gift vouchers from Phillips and hence I was offered a gift coupon of 1500(for Makeover) 500(Lunch and Movie) 200(Diwali Gift). I expressed that the value of lunch movie ticket for 2 cannot be only Rs.500/- and asked them to give a one consolidated voucher of Rs.2500/- which can be used in a single purchase. The representative told that she has to consult her superior and will call back in 10 minutes. More than two weeks has passed but the call has not come. Subsequently I received only the Diwali Voucher of Rs.200/- on 28/11/2011. Meanwhile I have contacted letsbuy over email and phone and their response is same that the representative will call in 48 hours. I am still waiting for their call. I want them to rectify the defects immediately.
View Consumer ReportView Consumer Report
 
Letsbuy Online ShoppingProduct is Worst
Click here to file similar complaint for Letsbuy Online Shopping
Online Shopping  by Letsbuy.com
Complaint 3 Years ago by chetu137CSL 1.53
I placed an order for mp3 player in letsbuy.com. I paid 1350 through my credit card for the product. They said that the will be delivered in couple of weeks but they did not deliver it in the given time. I have not received the product yet. I have contacted to customer care several times and also emailed to them but still there is no proper response from their side (Order ID is: LSB-576407). Every time I call them they say we will deliver it at the earliest but the product is not getting delivered. I want them to deliver the product immediately or refund my money
View Consumer ReportView Consumer Report
 
Letsbuy Online ShoppingProduct is Worst
Click here to submit a complaint for Letsbuy Online Shopping
Click here to submit a review for Letsbuy Online Shopping
Online Shopping  by Letsbuy.com
Rated 0.00 3 Years ago by maminbhat1CSL 1.53
I ordered for a digital camera benq 1450 vide order no 520481 dated 22/10/2011 and deposited the money in their bank account of HDFC but despite a lapse of 22 days no delivery of the product has been made till date. It simply cheating the customers and nothing else.
View Consumer ReportView Consumer Report
0 Vote UpVote Down 0
 
Letsbuy Online ShoppingProduct is Worst
Click here to file similar complaint for Letsbuy Online Shopping
Online Shopping  by Letsbuy.com
Complaint 3 Years ago by bharathraoCSL 1.53
Letsbuy.com is a fraud organization and their service worse. They don’t care about the customer once they have collected the money from you. They are a fraudster kind of company. They sell poor quality goods and refuse to help customers who have become their victims. My name is Bharath and I ordered an ASUS eePC laptop from letsbuy.com in October 2011. (Order number - LSB-432612 ) They gave me a faulty device with very low battery life (less than half of what is mentioned on the website) and overheating problems. When I call their customer service for help, they have absolutely no information. The only thing their customer service "professionals" say is they cannot resolve the issue and they will arrange for a call back from a supposedly "different", "non-customer facing" department. And their customer-facing support "professionals are rude enough to order me not to raise my voice when I am annoyed. These were the exact words of the customer service rep - Jayati. The people from this "different" department have absolutely zero courtesy too. They insist that you speak to them at their convenience. They refuse to provide their contact details and refuse to speak to the customer at the customers convenience. Last week after a great difficulty, last week one of their people Rakesh was available to talk and mentioned that letsbuy would provide.com me an exchange since I have a bad product. He mentioned that I would need to pay the difference amount if I choose a different product. No action since then. Today, another persona called Shailendra calls up and says its not possible. Letsbuy is a total fraud organization where there is no respect for customers. Their people are unprofessional, rude and unskilled. Very poor shopping experience indeed. Beware of letsbuy. I want them to immediately refund my money.
View Consumer ReportView Consumer Report
 
Letsbuy Online ShoppingProduct is Worst
Click here to file similar complaint for Letsbuy Online Shopping
Online Shopping  by Letsbuy.com
Complaint 3 Years ago by RakeshK...CSL 1.53
I had placed an order of the portable hard drive to the Online Company having name and website "www.letsbuy.com" on date 10th August 2011 on internet. The complete details of the product are "1 x WD My Passport Essential SE 500GB (2.5 Inch / USB 3.0) WDBACY5000ABK PESN" (Order ID is LSB-292500). And this is also mentioned in the confirmation email sent by company on the same day when I placed the order and on the invoice of the company which I received while receiving the order through courier. The main issue rose when I received the order. Virtually I received a different product of which nearly all the configurations were same as written above except the one and that is, instead of USB 3.0, I received USB 2.0. And this sadly affects the performance of the product as it takes huge time while transferring the data. Also the same product is available in the list of the products shown in the website and that is of much lesser price and that is approx. Rs. 500.00/- less. Initially I was not aware of this fact as being a not specialist of these things. But when I looked deeper I found myself to be cheated. Because the preview shown in the website for my actual item was different from the product I received. In all above scene, it seems to be done by the company intentionally, that is, giving the inferior product at higher price. I also called 3 to 4 times on their customer care number but I did not get satisfactory response instead they put this matter on my side that how I can be so late and this cannot be possible. Moreover every time a new person is on their phone line and I had to start from scratch to explain to each of them. Also that no. is of Delhi office and is not a toll free. I also sent an email to them but till now I have not got a response of that. I want them to replace it with a correct product or refund my money immediately.
View Consumer ReportView Consumer Report
 
Letsbuy Online ShoppingProduct is Worst
Click here to file similar complaint for Letsbuy Online Shopping
Online Shopping  by Letsbuy.com
Complaint 3 Years ago by kushals...CSL 1.53
On 18th September 2011, I received a promotion mail from Letsbuy stating that if I purchased the HTC Wildfire mobile that day I would be receiving a BLUETOOTH HEADSET AND EXTENDED WARRANTY OF 6 MONTHS (i.e., total 18 months warranty). Accordingly I bought the mobile that day itself (order No- LSB398103). Although I received the handset within 2 days I didn’t have the freebies which I was told. After following up with the customer care people several times I received the Bluetooth device but regarding the warranty no confirmation was not given to me. I didn’t receive the extended warranty on the product I purchased which I was assured and was mention in the promotion mail I received from the company. I called and complained numerous times to the customer care people. Also I forwarded them the same mail (as a proof) which I received to their e-mail address. Everyday I call their customer care people regarding the same and everyday they reply saying that they would be confirming about the same by evening. But till now me haven’t received any confirmation from their side. If required I can produce the copy of mail correspondence with the company and also the promotion mail which I received.
View Consumer ReportView Consumer Report
Go to HomeGo to HomeGo to TopGo to Top
Corner
CornerCorner