Corner

Consumer Report

India
The following is a consumer report of the Online Shopping from Suksh Technology Private Limited. It contains statistics of consumer complaints, consumer court data, consumer cases, customer criticisms, customer praises, consumer reviews and public interest in general about the product. This consumer report is only applicable to consumers in India.

100bestbuy Online Shopping

100bestbuy Online Shopping image
From Suksh Technology Private Limited
In Miscellaneous > Online_Services > Shopping
Approximate Price INR 500.00
Click here to see the higher ranked product in this category.34
Click here to see the lower ranked product in this category.
(Rank out of 76)
Report Effective Date Oct 01, 2014
Daddy Says ''This product is too new in our database to provide an opinion about.''
Product is worst

Consumer Satisfaction

0.15
(Worst score out of 10.00)
100bestbuy.com is one of the most economical Shopping website in India. They are dedicated to provide a platform where customers can find best products at very affordable prices. They are dealing directly with manufacturers and offering to the end customer so that they are able to offer product at rock bottom prices. It has all branded products like Nokia, Reebok, Samsung, Sony, Gucci, polo, lotto and lot more. The products are offered from various categories like watches, dress, chocolates, accessories, apparels, I/pod, Mp3, etc. It is giving various payment options like Credit Card, Online Payment, and Cash on delivery
Corner

Consumer Feedback

Corner
CornerCorner
Corner

CSL History

Corner
CornerCorner
Click here to see the consumer satisfaction level of a company which quantifies the consumer confidence of a company on a scale of (lowest) 0 to 10 (highest).  Click here to see the detailed trend of consumer satisfaction levels of the company.
Corner

Consumer Court Judgment Data*

Corner
CornerCorner
Corner

Cases Won (%)

Pie Chart
Corner
CornerCorner
Corner
After Sales Support / Warranty Supportratings
Authenticity / Transparency / Ethicsratings
Customer Friendliness / Loyalty & Promotio...ratings
Ease of Operation / User-Friendlinessratings
Experience / Ambienceratings
Infrastructure / Facilitiesratings
Reliabilityratings
Consumer Satisfaction Level Summaryratings
Corner
CornerCorner
Consumerdaddy has no affiliation with Suksh Technology Private Limited, any of its competitors, any consumer complaint redressal agencies, consumer courts or consumer forums. Consumerdaddy does not endorse or disapprove the use of its products and merely supplies data regarding consumer complaints, criticisms, praises, reviews and public interest in general about this product reported to us by our website customers / visitors. Data provided in this page is provided as is, without any implicit or explicit guarantees regarding its completeness, accuracy or reliability. Usage of this page must be strictly in accordance with the  terms and conditions of the website. The words consumer and customer are used interchangeably in the industry, so consumer complaints can also be referred to as customer complaints.Consumer Report for India
Print ReportPrint ReportGo to HomeGo to HomeGo to TopGo to Top
Corner
CornerCorner
 
Corner

Consumer Comments

 
 
Corner
CornerCorner
 
Corner

Consumer Reviews and Complaints

 
 
100bestbuy Online ShoppingProduct is Worst
Click here to file similar complaint for 100bestbuy Online Shopping
Online Shopping  by Suksh Technology Priva...
Complaint 1 Year ago by jatinta...CSL 0.15
I purchased a pair of shoe from 100bestbuy website and made a payment through credit card of 500 (Order id 16602179). I got the mail against the same that I received the product but i could not get anything yet after 15 days passed. I tried so many times on customer care number but nobody picking up the phone just answering machine is replying. I also dropped a mail but no response then after i mad up mind to complaint against this. I want them to either deliver my product if not refund my money
View Consumer ReportView Consumer Report
 
100bestbuy Online ShoppingProduct is Worst
Click here to file similar complaint for 100bestbuy Online Shopping
Online Shopping  by Suksh Technology Priva...
Complaint 1 Year ago by gautam608CSL 0.15
There was contest of Samsung galaxy that if you pay 599 you can get it free if you will win (order id: 8671989). I have done payment through Kotak net banking on 27-1-13. They have also give credit points against it as in below mail, then i choose that credit points to buy something from their portal & they given me delivery schedule & told to dispatch within 7-8 days. Now they are saying they have no details of payment then how you have given delivery status of the product i again gave them payment details on 26th Feb. but neither they pick phone nor do they reply by mail. I want them to either refund the money if not deliver the product.
View Consumer ReportView Consumer Report
 
100bestbuy Online ShoppingProduct is Worst
Click here to file similar complaint for 100bestbuy Online Shopping
Online Shopping  by Suksh Technology Priva...
Complaint 1 Year ago by PRADIPT...CSL 0.15
I have purchased online Pen Drive (Order No. 8805870 and Payment made on 14.2.2013) and Sun Glass vides Order No. 8195604, payment made on 19th Feb., 2013. Till date i.e. 27th evening I have not received the items from 100Bestbuy.com. When I called the representative before 2 days, it was told that I will get the items very soon. Now when I called on the number given, they put me on hold (STD Line) for more than 15 minutes and then also call was disconnected. Earlier I have received a call from Cell No. 9379515739 which I have saved. Now that number also ringing but nobody replies / disconnects the phone. Return me the whole money I have paid including courier charges they have charged for two products i.e. Pen Drive Rs. 451 (including Rs. 150 courier charges) + Sun Glasses Rs. 950 (including Rs. 75 Courier Charges). Total payable amount comes to Rs. 1401.
View Consumer ReportView Consumer Report
 
100bestbuy Online ShoppingProduct is Worst
Click here to file similar complaint for 100bestbuy Online Shopping
Online Shopping  by Suksh Technology Priva...
Complaint 1 Year ago by avanti1...CSL 0.15
I have received their mail regarding the dispatch status of my product on 7/2/2013 that due to technical reason they have not dispatched the product but they said they will dispatch it soon. (Reebok watch & 50% bonus coupon – Order id 14875166) but on same day evening i had a call from courier boy regarding the parcel from 100 best buy. I was very happy after receiving the parcel by making the payment of Rs 899/- to the courier boy as per the terms of cash on delivery. Being 100bestbuy a reputed company i was very happy after receiving the parcel. But as soon as i opened the pack of parcel i came to know that the company parcel does not contained the mentioned items in the parcel. Photos of received items are attached. If the company working genuinely than let them reply as soon as possible otherwise i will be free to take further step for the fraud made by the company. I want them to provide me what they have promised
View Consumer ReportView Consumer Report
 
100bestbuy Online ShoppingProduct is Worst
Click here to file similar complaint for 100bestbuy Online Shopping
Online Shopping  by Suksh Technology Priva...
Complaint 1 Year ago by gmaaveerCSL 0.15
I saw an Ad in my personal mail for an online shopping offer from 100BestBuy.com. I opened that link and there was an offer for online shopping and I had participated in 100 best buy contests for Blackberry Bold 9900 phone and paid Rs.1589 through my Debit card (Transaction number 210113, 170713,150113, 110113). Few days later an executive sent me sms stating they have sent the product to my address and confirmed that I am the contest of winner lucky draw , the team confirm me that I am of lucky winners and I will get one product through coupon which they are sending namely blackberry. I have continued mail for want of winner list but I got sms announcing me they send to product. But till date they have not received and I got call from customer this no.8540887014, he told me that I have to pay rs.4000 personal charges asking amounts after I send you product. After continue the phone call the computerized reply is coming that the entire customer executive is busy. I have distressed to call customer care 10 times. I want to get my winner product or money back as this company is totally fraud and they are openly cheating the innocent people.
View Consumer ReportView Consumer Report
 
100bestbuy Online ShoppingProduct is Worst
Click here to file similar complaint for 100bestbuy Online Shopping
Online Shopping  by Suksh Technology Priva...
Complaint 1 Year ago by Tamilse...CSL 0.15
I don’t know about 100Best buy.Com. When I was browsing, I got a message like you got an offer at 70%.And you can pay 399 rs, will get a price from us so that I went to the website and made a purchase. I got a mail confirmation also from 100Best Buy (Order Number: 8012288). But Still I didn’t get any single phone call also am waiting long time, I tried to get money back but i can’t.
View Consumer ReportView Consumer Report
 
100bestbuy Online ShoppingProduct is Worst
Click here to file similar complaint for 100bestbuy Online Shopping
Online Shopping  by Suksh Technology Priva...
Complaint 1 Year ago by manju3914CSL 0.15
It is a fraudulent company...I have contested for Apple iphone 5 contests by paying 1000 RS and as I was not in contest winners they have credited 1000 RS as points to purchase the products. Though there was no communication email with the list of contest winners.I used to call customer care to know each and everything. Finally I decided to use my credit points 1000 and bought some products worth of 1904 Rs paying extra of RS 904 on 28th Dec 2012 Order ID (7789043) it has been more than 24 days...I didn’t receive the product till now..Whenever I call customer care it uses to connect to execution after 10 min.. Till then we need to wait and waste our call charges...Whenever and whoever customer support executive speaks they use to tell in 2-3 days the products will be delivered. I had contacted to support more than 10 times but no use. Same reply... if we speak more they used to end the call......Even though I have sent a several mails they used to send some automatic email messages... They suck people money like anything. I want them to deliver the product as well as refund my money
View Consumer ReportView Consumer Report
 
100bestbuy Online ShoppingProduct is Worst
Click here to file similar complaint for 100bestbuy Online Shopping
Online Shopping  by Suksh Technology Priva...
Complaint 1 Year ago by Tejas_S...CSL 0.15
I have ordered trigger denim hew jeans (lm555) from 100bestbuy (Reference number 11681541) on November 1 2012, I have made the payment for the same through net banking. I dint got it delivered to my neither address nor do I got the order id, reference id and tracking number. After contacting them they agreed that there was a problem from their side and product was not dispatched and they will send this to higher authorities and get the product delivered. Since then no communication from their side and product still not delivered. I want them to either deliver the product or refund my money completely.
View Consumer ReportView Consumer Report
 
100bestbuy Online ShoppingProduct is Worst
Click here to file similar complaint for 100bestbuy Online Shopping
Online Shopping  by Suksh Technology Priva...
Complaint 1 Year ago by asifmpmCSL 0.15
Couple of days back i participate in 100bestbuy offers which showing that I could win an I Phone 5, i got curious and submitted my details after few days i had received a call from customer care person who told me that i have won lucky draw and secure 9th Prize then he counted 5 items for me which i won being hold the 9th rank in India for this participation. The items are Sony MP3, Sony Headphone, Transcend 2 GB SD Card, Lotto Watch and 500 Rs gift voucher of 100 best buy coupon after explaining he told me that I have to pay 1020/- rs for service tax and courier charges i said when i am a lucky winner then why should i pay this amount then he told me that this is the company policy and I have to bear this amount then i said fine. On 8th i received that courier and paid 1020/- INR to the Blue Dart Courier and my Docket Number: - 59087635552 but i was surprised to see that items packed in the parcel Lotto Watch, MP3 Player of SINGH (i am being told for Sony MP3 player) Headphone of no company name some cheap SINGH company its torn headphone not at all in functional conditions only one side is working (i am being told Sony headphone) 2 GB micro sd card and the 5th item is missing. I fail to understand whether is this a lucky draw or i am being cheated from 100bestbuy.com not even a single product is worth of spending. In fact put together all 4 products is not cost more than 500 Indian rupees (i have verified all 4 products cost from market) As per Indian Panel Code Lucky Winner is different from trading they have made fake trade in the name of Lucky Winner which is the act of 420 as per IPC (Indian Panel Code) i am truly cheated by 100bestbuy, in the name of lucky winner they are cheating innocent civilian. What kind of business is this ....i don’t want their product let them take back the product back and return my hard-earned money 1020/- INR or else i have no option but to file a police complaint FIR and then i will surely approach to media.
View Consumer ReportView Consumer Report
 
100bestbuy Online ShoppingProduct is Worst
Click here to file similar complaint for 100bestbuy Online Shopping
Online Shopping  by Suksh Technology Priva...
Complaint 1 Year ago by santusa...CSL 0.15
I had ordered an item Shri Dhan Laxmi Yantra on 18/10/2012 online for which I had already paid an amount Rs283/- (Order No: 6623230). After completion of all transaction and deduction I got a confirmation mail that I have to pay an amount Rs815/- as courier charges which is just a fraud type behavior as during the complete transaction system never told me about such charges. As I am not able to afford the courier amount I had request to cancel the order and want to get the refund on same day. It is going to complete one month still I am not able to get my refund. I am posting here to highlight some fact for those who going to buy product from this site that this site is a fraudulent one as they charge no of times towards courier fees. Just think is it possible to have a courier charge 815 for a amount 283 which is near by 200 gram as in my case if somebody transacts then neither product nor refund will receive. No transparency in any specification as other sites does. Before trying any transaction please just give a call to their phone nos. from that point you can imagine the weight of this site. If you can’t able to contact before placing a new one then after losing your money you can imagine the fact what i am suffering. No response to the mail even from there ceo also. So it is my hearty requests to everyone just read this fact and try to use your hard earned money somewhere else where you can get at least a response. I want them to refund my money at the earliest.
View Consumer ReportView Consumer Report
 
100bestbuy Online ShoppingProduct is Worst
Click here to file similar complaint for 100bestbuy Online Shopping
Online Shopping  by Suksh Technology Priva...
Complaint 1 Year ago by fbuser8...CSL 0.15
I had a total of 800 credit accumulated in my account of 100bestbuy as i had participated in their contest. I used the 800 credit which is equivalent to Rs800.I had ordered 3 things in total Funskool Creative Kit for RS-359 / , Selected Iranese Almond(200gms) Rs-148 / , Kaju Badam Pista Kishmish Combo(200gms) RS-164.They had also charged me total of RS 126 for shipping. The email they sent me for the confirmation did not have any order ids. Out of the above 3 items i got one thing that was the Funskool creative kit. But that also was the wrong product delivered instead of the creative kit they sent me Funskool paper marbling kit. The rest 2 items have still not been delivered. When i had called in Aug they said it’s a slight delay they would send the rest of the products. But still I have not received them. Then in September when i called they said as they are unable to send the 2 products they would credit back the points. Which is still not done? Called them on 2/11/2012 they said a supervisor will give me a call back to resolve the issue. Call still not received multiple mails sent but no reply. Need the credit back to my account or a refund cheque?
View Consumer ReportView Consumer Report
 
100bestbuy Online ShoppingProduct is Worst
Click here to file similar complaint for 100bestbuy Online Shopping
Online Shopping  by Suksh Technology Priva...
Complaint 1 Year ago by NaveenK...CSL 0.15
I have participated in the online offer contest in 100best buy. This contest is for getting free DELL lap top if I participate with Rs 3999/-(invoice number- 11629393). They assured that as a part of contest, they would also provide Reebok branded Shoes, Reebok branded Watch and Reebok (fast track) goggles even if I win or loss in the contest. But they neither informed me about the contest nor about the products. After sending several mails, they sent me one t shirt worth of Rs 499. After receiving the T Shirt I informed them immediately through mail that I have wrongly received that product. They responded an informed that due to bad transit, they product may be delayed for further. After completing fortnight days, again I have sent a mail to know more. But this time unfortunately, nobody responded. Meanwhile, in between I have tried number of times to their provided phone number nobody was lifting since one month. I have sent mails to them on Oct 2, 14, 15 and 29 there was no response from. I want them to give the products which they promised.
View Consumer ReportView Consumer Report
 
100bestbuy Online ShoppingProduct is Worst
Click here to file similar complaint for 100bestbuy Online Shopping
Online Shopping  by Suksh Technology Priva...
Complaint 1 Year ago by csjoshi...CSL 0.15
As per their web offer i won Samsung ipad i had deposit the item cost plus shipping charges rs 399 on 13/10/2012 but still I dint get the product ( Order id 6524126) , if they say any other terms condition about above i request them to refund my money as early as possible because as per their contest I win the ipad and as per their demand I paid the cost and shipping charges. Lastly i need the product or back my money again. I sent them a mail on 15 October 2012 i think they are cheating me as earlier i told THEM that as per the attachment i had won the contest and i had paid the money for that item not for any contest I further request them to either they refund my money or send the winning item otherwise they will be responsible for all further action if they say that this amount is paid for the contest and some misunderstanding between the conversation I make it clear i had not paid this amount for any contest i pay this for item cost. I want them to refund my money at the earliest.
View Consumer ReportView Consumer Report
 
100bestbuy Online ShoppingProduct is Worst
Click here to file similar complaint for 100bestbuy Online Shopping
Online Shopping  by Suksh Technology Priva...
Complaint 1 Year ago by fbuser7...CSL 0.15
I had ordered a polo black cap on 100bestbuy.Com (Order id order no-6317384) in exchange of credit points which were given to me for earlier purchase on 3 October. I was told that they will send me tracking number shortly. But till now I haven’t received any tracking number. I wrote them an email regarding this and they said there is some inconvenience in the process and they will solve it immediately. On 7 October I received the last email from them. But now they are not even replying to my email. I want them to deliver the product immediately.
View Consumer ReportView Consumer Report
 
100bestbuy Online ShoppingProduct is Worst
Click here to file similar complaint for 100bestbuy Online Shopping
Online Shopping  by Suksh Technology Priva...
Complaint 1 Year ago by rgshank...CSL 0.15
I was contacted by Mr. Aniketh of 100bestbuy.com regarding the attractive holiday package offer. I was interested in the package and made online booking of one domestic holiday package. Then they called me and also sent e-mail stating that if I book a total of 3 such packages I will be eligible for free gifts. Mr. Aniketh assured me of an iBall phone and also wanted me to choose either a blackberry or a Dell Mini laptop. He also said that the call is being recorded so that there will be no confusion later. I chose Dell mini Laptop as the free gift. I booked two packages by making online payment. Surprisingly, my third package was booked on its own, by the company, by debiting from my State bank of India account. So a total of three holiday packages, amounting to Rs 18000 have been booked in my name. Hence as per their terms and conditions, I am supposed to receive the free gifts once I provide references. I gave 10 names and phone numbers as references. All these happened in the month of August. Two orders were placed on 22nd Aug and one on 27th Aug. The orders numbers are 5332489, 5333760 and 5404876. However, till now I have not been able to get proper reply from them regarding the eligible gifts. Mr. Aniketh is absconding. Whenever I call the number, someone lifts, "patiently" listens to my complaint and then says that they will get back to me at the earliest. This is happening for the last one month. No use. Every fellow who lifts the phone says the same thing. I asked them to connect me to Mr. Aniketh. They did not. I am not able to contact Aniketh. Once I spoke to Mr. Abhishek, then with someone else, etc, but not with Mr. Aniketh. Before I placed orders I got hundred phone calls from Mr. Aniketh, but now, he is unreachable. I would like to know what’s happening and when will I get my free gifts as promised by them. Otherwise, I would like to return my orders and get refund an amount of Rs. 18000 is not a joke, right? I want them to refund my entire amount at the earliest.
View Consumer ReportView Consumer Report
 
100bestbuy Online ShoppingProduct is Worst
Click here to file similar complaint for 100bestbuy Online Shopping
Online Shopping  by Suksh Technology Priva...
Complaint 1 Year ago by fbuser7...CSL 0.15
I had ordered for a Ralph Lauren T-shirt from 100bestbuy.com (Order No: 5914620) Blue T-shirt with White logo. The site sent me wrong color T-shirt (Sky blue T-shirt with brown Logo) and also it is expected to be a duplicate. I spoke to Customer care (most unprofessional people) - Mr. Raj Singh Sikarwar (Name told by him) who told me that their site don’t have any replacement policy and he was not ready to provide me complaint number. When I threatened him to complain in Consumer forum, he said he will send me the right T-shirt soon. But, even after waiting for 15-20 days I did not get my T-shirt. I want them to send the right product at the earliest.
View Consumer ReportView Consumer Report
 
100bestbuy Online ShoppingProduct is Worst
Click here to file similar complaint for 100bestbuy Online Shopping
Online Shopping  by Suksh Technology Priva...
Complaint 2 Years ago by Salamat...CSL 0.15
Initially I got mail regarding online contest at 100bestbuy.Com with 100% refundable. After contest these people also indulge in fraud with a dedicated team. They called and said that I have won a prize on lucky draw a iPod player with 4 gb memory and a Reebok watch for which I need to pay only taxes which is 10% of the total bill and they charged 1164/-. On receiving the product I found it was a local brand both iPod and watch. They don’t send their courier with any recognized courier people they do it these by their dedicated team claiming that they are from scarlet courier. Even the courier guy is their people. After finding default all the phone goes switch off. The number from which I got the call: +918095179609 the courier guy claim to be named as Sanjeev with duplicate ID card: +919739795019 on doing Google search I came to know that there are 100+ victims of these group. Even I have ordered for two sarees which they delivered was damaged piece and 1 T-shirt which is still pending (5726613) On rising the issue on consumer forum site the customer care people called and given threaten that they will cancel the order and will not refund only and if I am going to support other consumer then they asked me whether I am in Bangalore then they threaten harming me. They does not respond to my email also asking the reason they said they don’t have time to respond the mail. All conversation on phone has been recorded which I can put forward for verification also. If we do Google search by 100bestbuy complaint or 100bestbuy fraud then we will come to know thousands have been victim of 100bestbuy and they openly continue cheating and looting public. I want them to resolve my complaint at the earliest.
View Consumer ReportView Consumer Report
 
100bestbuy Online ShoppingProduct is Worst
Click here to file similar complaint for 100bestbuy Online Shopping
Online Shopping  by Suksh Technology Priva...
Complaint 2 Years ago by fbuser7...CSL 0.15
I ordered for handhag on April 7th 2012 from 100 best buy . They said that the product will delivered within 15-20 days. But haven’t got my product and the money was deducted from my account. And the site shows no order details.When I contacted the payment gateway they asked me to contact the merchant i.e. 100bestbuy and as usual these guys are not responding. The Merchant Order Number - given by the payment gateway Direct PAY IS "Merchant Order No: 3564338". I have mailed to them several times as nobody picks up the phone I left my number also but no response from their side. The company MUST deliver the product or if they are not able to deliver then they should refund the money immediately.
View Consumer ReportView Consumer Report
 
100bestbuy Online ShoppingProduct is Worst
Click here to file similar complaint for 100bestbuy Online Shopping
Online Shopping  by Suksh Technology Priva...
Complaint 2 Years ago by upandaCSL 0.15
I paid Rs 444 through Net Banking for a contest on April 18 and an executive from 100Bestbuy called me on April 19 that the product will be delivered in 1st week of May of 2012(order number- 4582631) . When I did not hear anything from the Company till 1st week of June of 2012 then I paid further Rs 647 on 11th June to buy a Nokia Handset(Model 1280) assuming the contest result not won by me. When I did not receive the product till 16th June then I send an e-mail complain 16th June. I received a response from Pavani which is as follows which is the last response I received from the 100Bestbuy:- your shipment takes to reach you 7 to 10 working days. If you have any query please contact our customer care representative at 080 6547 0656 and thereafter I send several e-mail reminders and also called several times but there is not response received to deliver the product. I want them to deliver the product immediately
View Consumer ReportView Consumer Report
 
100bestbuy Online ShoppingProduct is Worst
Click here to submit a complaint for 100bestbuy Online Shopping
Click here to submit a review for 100bestbuy Online Shopping
Online Shopping  by Suksh Technology Priva...
Rated 0.00 2 Years ago by AnonymousCSL 0.15
Fraudent company cheated everyone one must take a strict action against it, they are giving local made products in the name of big brands like Apple, Samsung, etc, even the crap they are are sending is in non working condition if you ask them they will assure you that it was a packing mistake and will replace with correct one and later on will not send you even that crap thing so you lost your money while making payment and in courier to return their crap thing. So will suggest never buy even if they say they will pay for buying product from them they are group of cheaters and people must come together in support to make sure it closed by government order
View Consumer ReportView Consumer Report
0 Vote UpVote Down 0
 
100bestbuy Online ShoppingProduct is Worst
Click here to file similar complaint for 100bestbuy Online Shopping
Online Shopping  by Suksh Technology Priva...
Complaint 2 Years ago by danicha...CSL 0.15
This is in reference to the order placed on 27th June for a Electronic Car with remote control. My order number is 4695979 and the ref number is 5902630. It’s been a week since I have placed the order and I am yet to receive the same. It’s been almost 8 months since I have my 444 credit points with website and I have paid the remaining balance through my credit card to make the full payment of the product which is yet to be delivered. After making enormous amount of calls on the customer services number, I was finally able to speak to one of the representative on Friday who told me there was a problem with the courier delivery because of which we were not able to deliver the product and I will receive the same by Sunday. Its Monday and I still haven’t receive the product and I still have to call the representative to ask about the status , now the status is that there is a shortage of product and I will receive this by Wednesday . My question is that is this world of fooling people on the website where consumers are given faulty commitments or do they think that they can do anything wot so ever because the money is in their account. I prove to be a difference to all the consumers they have handled till date and I also commit to go to the extent of all the consumers complaint channel mentioned below if my product is not delivered or my query is not answered. Please help me in getting this complaint reached the appropriate department so that necessary steps can be taken against these faulty websites
View Consumer ReportView Consumer Report
 
100bestbuy Online ShoppingProduct is Worst
Click here to file similar complaint for 100bestbuy Online Shopping
Online Shopping  by Suksh Technology Priva...
Complaint 2 Years ago by dweeptoCSL 0.15
I have confirmed to send an IPOD and a Fast track Sunglass thru 100bestbuy,com Customer Service over phone, in which he assured to send me an Apple IPod and fast track Sunglass and booked the order at Rs 899.00. But on 17.10.11, my wife received a packet containing a MP3 player and a wrist watch paying Rs 899, vide ref: 176565. My order has been changed without my confirmation. After that I have tried to contact their customer care several times but failed and so as per their replacement scheme I have returned the products intact to their specified address on 10.11.11 via DTDC courier. I have not used the products as I have not satisfied at all. I have requested several times that be specific about the order, I will not ready to accept the same materials as I have returned the material via DTDC courier which I have not ordered at all. I have sent also the consignor copy of DTDC courier. So many mails have been sent but no such decision taken from their side to close it. No communication was made from their end. I requested them to please return the amount after deducting the DD and courier charges. Waiting for a long time for their settlement. Please help me to get the money back.
View Consumer ReportView Consumer Report
 
100bestbuy Online ShoppingProduct is Worst
Click here to submit a complaint for 100bestbuy Online Shopping
Click here to submit a review for 100bestbuy Online Shopping
Online Shopping  by Suksh Technology Priva...
Rated 0.00 2 Years ago by AnonymousCSL 0.15
I ordered the following products with my credits(was a fool to enter their contests) at 100bestbuy.com, a HP V-225 4GB PENDRIVE and a Classic Navy Blue Cap (order no 4547762). It took them 3 weeks to complete the delivery. I was shocked and humiliated to find myself being cheated, as the products they delivered were fake ones. And fake in the sense that they could be bought from a roadside hawker at a price as low as 50 rupees. This was the first time i found myself being cheated by an online e-commerce company. And i have made it my resolution to write reviews against this fraud company in every review website available. I plead all online consumers not to buy from this website.
View Consumer ReportView Consumer Report
0 Vote UpVote Down 0
 
100bestbuy Online ShoppingProduct is Worst
Click here to file similar complaint for 100bestbuy Online Shopping
Online Shopping  by Suksh Technology Priva...
Complaint 2 Years ago by khurshidCSL 0.15
I bought tow bottle of Firao Oil 100mi from 100bestbuy.com. They charged Rs.156 each but the printed MRP is only Rs.94. how any company can sell the product above the Mrp. I spoke Mr.Abhishek Aggarwal regarding this issue on 26th May 2012, he assured me that the company will send one more figaro oil to my address within a week, it is around 20 day nothing happened and also the request me please don’t complaint anywhere about above MrP. My Order No.4964334. Even I took a print out of posted products on their website. Issue is why he is selling product Over the MRP. The company should be fined and I want my disputed money back.
View Consumer ReportView Consumer Report
 
100bestbuy Online ShoppingProduct is Worst
Click here to file similar complaint for 100bestbuy Online Shopping
Online Shopping  by Suksh Technology Priva...
Complaint 2 Years ago by RakaThe...CSL 0.15
I placed order for "Ferrari Passion" + "Lomani DoIt" combo reference Number 5267197(Order number. 4422206) from www.100bestbuy.com. Product details as per the site was Lomani perfume and Ferrari deodorant spray combo .You will get 1 Lomani do it perfume and 1Ferrari Passion deodorant spray as combo at special price. Seeing this I placed my order. But I got some local made perfume without label, and The Ferrari (some local made with different spelling) White. I called them in their customer care number provided on site 8088211777 / 080 – 67536400. But no one picked the phone. I also sent an email to them at careAT100bestbuy.com on 29thMay 2012. But I have not got any reply till now. I want them to relpace the product with superior one. If not I want them to refund my money.
View Consumer ReportView Consumer Report
Go to HomeGo to HomeGo to TopGo to Top
Corner
CornerCorner